ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bertrand Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bertrand Jones?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Not Wonderful

Posted on February 14th, 2016

He has a very unpleasant personality. I left feeling like I wasted my time there. My questions were not answered and I wasn't treated correctly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Successful joint replacement

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Dr Jones replaced my ring finger joint. The pain went from a 10 to pain free and it's fully functional. He was personable and answered all my questions. The other reviews here seem false based on my experience. The PA is always involved in follow-up so that is not unusual.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Misdiagnosed my condition, lied to me many times, falsified my medical records. Avoid at all costs.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2014

Told me he was the best Sent me back to work after operation when I could not button my shirt. Left me in room without telling vist was over. I am still in a lot of pain six months after operation. He has no Idea why. He said I should seek out a more experience Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

getting in and out

Posted on September 18th, 2013

Has huge EGO lets his PA follow up after he does the cuts. Unable to ask questions. Left to feel that he really did you a HUGE favor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bertrand Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anaconda, MT.