ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bertrand Kaper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bertrand Kaper?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bertrand Kaper?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 46 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Efficient, professional staff and physicians.

Had total hip replacement and later revision of other hip, which had been replaced 15 years earlier. No complaints about any aspect of Dr. Kaper's treatment in general or the specific surgery each time. Excellent results!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Love my new hip from Dr Kaper

Was referred by a friend to Dr Kaper for my hip pain. Had hip replacement through the front (anterior). Needed only 2 pain pills after surgery. Walking 2 miles a day after just 3 weeks. Appreciate his skills!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Highly recommend

Took the time to explain the problem with my knee. Answered all my questions. Great outcome from surgery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

We recommend him to all our friends and neighbors

Dr Kaper exceeded all our expectations in the care he provided. Surgery went off without a hitch. He even personally called me after surgery to check on me. He came highly recommended and lived up to the recommendations.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

TOTAL HIP REPLACEMENT. EXCEEDED ALL EXPIRATIONS. OUT IN 24 HOURS, WALKING WITHOUT AIDS IN 48. NO PAIN. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

An excellent surgeon who is truly gifted. I have had 2 knee replacements and highly recommend Dr. Kaper.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 15th, 2014

The Doctor, the office staff, support personnel, the ultimate in professionalism !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 27th, 2013

doctor good office staff terrible

Doctor was great, his office staff were rude and hard to deal with

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Very professional experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2013

Lived up to reputation

We had heard many good reports on Dr Kaper. Our expectations were met at every step- from the check-in desk to our meeting with Dr Kaper. The results of surgery performed by Dr Kaper were excellent.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Had established an appointment due to extreme pain. Was doing the necessary approval when the appointment was canceled due to unknowledgable claims manager. Have to wait another 20 days to have an appointment. Although Dr. Kaper is recommended. I will tell others that the office staff is inconsiderate. Specifically when the patient is getting the necessary approvals to see the doctor.

Doctor's Response

I apologize if you did not have a positive interaction with my staff. We strive to have professional and courtesy staff assisting my patients at all times. There are, as we all know in this day and age, insurance challenges that sometimes interfere with our ability to provide care in a timely manner. If such challenges occur, we attempt to resolve any concerns are quickly as possible. Dr Kaper

SHOW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bertrand Kaper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.

  • Dr. Judah Pifer

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Prescott, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Daniel Burchfield

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Prescott, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    30
  • Dr. Daniel Noble

    Dr. Daniel Noble

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Prescott, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (43)
    34