ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beth Moore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Moore?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
15.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 40 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Dr. Moore is very professional, smart and knowledgeable and has the best bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

prompt schedule, caring.

Dr. Beth Moore is nice, explains in detail how the surgery will be done. and assured me that I would be taken cared of. She also promptly gave me the surgery date as I was anxiously to get the cancer out of my body. So I went with the suggested robotic assisted surgery. I had good surgery, and recover time was short, not as painful as other may had in regular way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

Wish she was my PCP, OBGYN, dentist, etc

Meticulous, patient, calm, caring. Perfect doctor for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

She saved my life

I had a botched appendectomy (surgeon perforated my bowel). Next surgeon made the situation worse. Dr. Moore repaired the damage of the first two surgeons. I've had 5 abdominal surgeries and NONE were performed at this level of professionalism and competence.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

Great surgeon

Dr. Moore performed rectal surgery on me three years ago. I have no complaints about the treatment that I received from her. She was very professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2009

FORGOT ME

HAD AN APPOINTMENT AT 7A FOR COLONOSCOPY. SHE SHOWED UP AT 8:30 TELLING ME SHE FORGOT ABOUT ME. NEVER ASK ME A QUESTION. LEFT ME ON THE GURNEY FOR ANOTHE HOUR. COLD TO ME. ACTED AS THOUGH IT WAS MY FAULT SHE WAS 1 1/2 HOUR LATE. BECAUSE SHE DID NOT GET ANY HISTORY FROM ME I HAVE TO REPEAT THIS WITH ANOTHER DOCTOR. I TRIED TO TALK TO HER AND SHE WALKED AWAY FROM ME. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE. I HAVE A HISTORY OF COLON CANCER AND WAS VERY FRIGHTENED. SHE DID NOT RELIEVE MY FEAR.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2009

Poor

She was late, When I asked her for help because I was very neverous and upset she felt the best thing to do was to ignore me. How can you trust a dr ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beth Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hollywood, CA.

  • Dr. Karen Zaghiyan

    Dr. Karen Zaghiyan

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    West Hollywood, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    8
  • Dr. David Magner

    General Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    11
  • Dr. Thomas Sokol

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    West Hollywood, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    36