Dr. Beth Schweitzer MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Vernon Rockville, CT

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Best doctor ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Expert, caring, gifted doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 1st, 2014
Great Practice but sometimes a bit TOO thorough
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The medical care here is generally excellent, but watch out for unnecessary tests and procedures (tests which would not cause them liability issues).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
went elsewhere for my medical care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a long time patient of dr sandles, he was wonderful. After he retired, the quality of patient care and respect went down hill. I have been seen by a few different new doctors, but finally had to seek another practice, due to the lack of professional care, the patients health should come first, not the co-pay. I tried to speak with management about my dissatisfaction and got it fell on deaf ears.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
not recommended
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Patients
If I could give a 0 I would after the care I have received from this office. Doctors come and go all the time and they have no bedside manner, nor do they read your charts to understand your health history. You have to wait to get an appointment when it's urgent. I was treated like my health problems didn't matter. They make bad medical judgements and brush them under the rug. The office management is unacceptable. Horrible experience, would never recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Spectacular Doctor and office!!!!!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in this office is very kind, caring, professional and very thorough. All of my Dr visits have been very thorough, never rushed, they take the time to listen and provide info and/or feedback.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
patient
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love having Dr. Schweitzer an my pcp. She takes the time with me when I have an appt., but more important, she listens to me, remembers me and is more holistically inclined than many drs. I've had. Most importantly, she cares and I trust her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017

4.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Beth Schweitzer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vernon Rockville, CT.