Dr. Beth Angsten MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Oconomowoc, WI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
the best.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Angston is absolutely the best. She has been our Doc for over 10 years and 7 children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Watch her billing, she bills 3 times for the same thing, she also orders extra lab tests with out your knowledge. I thought this was just with me, but i read other reviews on her and I found out she has done this to other patients. Mainly the ones in the early 20's. Also get a 2nd opinion before you have any procedures done by her. Bedside manors are rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2013
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best OBGYN ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Angsten is an ultimate professional. I could not ask for a better physician.She is caring and genuine. I have the greatest trust and confidence in her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2010
Best there is!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Angsten's since the late 80's. When I 1st met her, it was @ Elmbrook Memorial Hospital for a tubal pregnancy. She had such an excellant caring bedside manner that I immediately asked if she was accepting new patients. She always takes her time with you. You feel like you are old friends and the ONLY patient she has. She never tries to rush you through an appointment, answers all your questions and is the nicest doctor I have ever encountered in my 50+ years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Excellent OB and person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Angsten is such a caring person that she makes you feel like your her only patient. I just had my second child and I told my husband that now I have to go through Dr. Angsten withdrawl. I did give her only 3 stars on wait time, but realize this is not an issue when you know what kind of doctor she is. She gets backed up with her appointments because she is soooo dedicated. She's amazing and wait times are really a non-issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2009
Awesome Dr. for 23 years for me.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started going to Dr. Angsten when I was in my early 20's because of another dr. being overloaded, and she was brand new there. I think I was one of her first patients back in the 80's. Not sure though. I wouldn't want to see anyone else. Hope this new healthcare pkg doesn't force me to leave her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Beth Angsten, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oconomowoc, WI.