ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beth Balinski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Balinski?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Balinski?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

david a ventura
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Kudos

Dr. B is wonderful. Kind, listens, talks, makes me laugh when I am down, cares. The first time I went to see her, she made me feel like I knew her for years. So glad I found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Have been seeing Dr. Balinski for nearly 20 years. Goes beyond the call of duty. Truly listens to her patients and takes their symptoms seriously. Doesn't just slap a script for drugs at you, either. Wants to know WHY you hurt or feel the way you do.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Dr. B is one of the best doctors I have ever met. She has always made me feel so comfortable and her Diagnosis is always on point.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Dr. B can figure out any health problem

I have been going to Dr. B for over 10 years and her diagnosis is always correct. She listens, asks questions and cares - she really cares. WOW! A friend originally sent me to Dr. B and I have since sent other people. All have been very happy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Dr. Balinski is the best! I have been her patient for over 15 years and she has the compassion and knowledge to never leave any stone unturned. Her specialist referrals are right on; very professional doctors also. I totally trust her judgment and am glad when my insurance has changed over the years, she is always in my new plan. I will never change from her as my primary physician. P.S. My entire family are also her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Best Doctor in the world

She has been my doctor for 11 years she is now not only my doctor but she takes care of my wife and daughter. If you want a great doctor she is it. I can't say enough about doctor Balinski. She is right on with diagnoses, and if is out of her field she refers me to a specialist.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beth Balinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Old Bridge, NJ.

  • Dr. Andrew Madaj

    Family Medicine

    Old Bridge, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. Sharon Ryan

    Dr. Sharon Ryan

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Old Bridge, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (48)
    30
  • Dr. Howard Cohen

    Dr. Howard Cohen

    Family Medicine

    Old Bridge, NJ 0 mi

    3.0
    (11)
    30