The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beth Biggee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Biggee?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

class A doctor

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Saved my life in 2010. I have mixed connective tissue disease

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

She found I had something that was a hard to find diagnosis. I appreciate she found this and made me feel comfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Unwilling to communicate without paying for a visit, terrible bedside manner, inexperienced with my diagnosis causing unnecessary alarm and unwarranted referrals; she lacks confidence and experience. I would highly NOT recommend her care, especially if desire a little extra patience and compassion.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

if you want a no nonsense straight forward approach with clear concise answers perfect place.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Office staff is very rude! Dr. Biggee is nice and very attentive but doesn't seem confident at times.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great Doctor!

Posted on July 19th, 2012

I had seen a few doctors for a sudden problem with my leg (severe nerve pain and gross swelling). She helped me a great deal. She ruled out many diseases that had some of the same symptoms I was suffering from, and utilized blood testing and re-testing to make sure the tests were accurate. (She was the only Doctor who did that testing.) I felt great relief to have those diseases ruled out. She was the only Doctor that really listened to me re: my symptoms. She prescribed medication that enabled me to walk (and just "live") without severe pain. She also diagnosed another medical condition that I have (I thought it was just old-age - I'm in my 60's)and prescribed medication that has helped me greatly. She has referred me to an appropriate specialist who may be able to further help my nerve pain in my leg and stop its progression. (even though Dr. Biggee is not a neurologist, she helped me more than the 3 I had seen previously. ) She has even helped me with severe knee pain that I have had for 25 years. She is a very caring doctor who really goes the "extra mile" to help you. I am very pleased to have found her and will continue to have her treat me. Her staff is also excellent. Let Dr. Biggee treat you - you won't be disappointed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beth Biggee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Andover, MA.