Dr. Beth Boyles MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Best OBGYN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beth, delivered my 15 yr old and my new baby. Her bedside manner is awsome. Listen, she is the best obgyn I have been too. She explains everything throughout, as well as cares. Don't take a chance go with Beth. I have referred her many times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beth has delivered all four of my children. She is the most compassionate Dr I've ever met in my life. I recommend her to everyone! She is an amazing person with a huge heart!!! All the staff there are amazing. Great people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
Satisfied patient for many years
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beth is the only ob/gyn I have seen. I like her very much. I find her to be very kind, compassionate and understanding. Staff nurses are good as well. Overall quite pleased and would recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Best doctor out there!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She delivered my son, and will be delivering my daughter in a few days! She is very caring, listens to all my issues and problems, and is very good at what she does. I feel very blessed to have found someone as amazing as her. A HUGE thumbs up from me and my babies! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beth Boyles is wonderful!! I have gone to her for 20 years. My mom goes to her and now my pregnant daughter see her. I hope she never retires!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Love Dr Boyles. If I ever get pregnant again, I will definitely choose her again. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Dr. Beth is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Beth for over 20 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else even though I now live an hour away. Would recommend her and her staff to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
Love Dr. Beth
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Beth for over 20 years. She has always been professional, compassionate, caring and listens! I trust her with my life. HIGHLY recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
A husband who does not believe my wife is correctly treated.
My wife gets Meds from Dr Boyles without blood tests the amount given and type is clearly not working. We have all been living with severe menopause for over five years with no relief. Can you say malpractice. I can.My wifes health and state of mind are going south fast and she is only 51.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been dealing with Beth Boyles over a decade and cannot imagine going anywhere else for my Gynegology needs. She is very good and I have referred many family members and coworkers to her. I rate her very high.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Beth Boyles, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Cynthia Vanek

18 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Boyles

28 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronda Gaiser

23 years experience

4.6 of 5