Dr. Beth Bruening MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience. Dr. Bruening was so caring and listened to all of my concerns and needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Bruening and her staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend Dr. Bruening to all my family and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bruening was very informative and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
100 percent excellence! Great care both from staff and doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and helpful doctor and staff. The doctor explained everything very thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The dr always listens to my issues and addresses any concerns. The staff are always friendly and they seem to know what they are talking about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
First Rate
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Bruening is direct and honest with you. No sugar coating the issues. Her staff is certainly an asset. They know there roles and perform them very efficiently. The whole group has earned my respect and confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
POOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had cataract surgery on one eye and by the two weeks had passed and it was time for my 2nd eye surgery, I was so unhappy I cancelled my appointment. Dr. Bruening was rude and demeaning during my post-operative appointment when she casually informed me she had inserted the incorrect lens in my eye. Following my surgery I also found when I called the office with a concern, I was always sent to the nurse's answering machine. Usually the nurse did not call me back. I lost much sleep due to worry and fear. I felt terribly uninformed and that Dr. Bruening and her nurses did not care about me or my case. Dr. Bruening did not listen to me, and I feel pushed me into having surgery prematurely. I would not recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
POOR
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took my mother to see Bruening. Had to wait OVER an hour. No problem except she was snotty and rude!!! I will never go back. I DON'T RECOMMEND YOU TAKE YOUR DOG TO HER!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
Thorough
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bruening was thorough in diagnosing my eye condition, explaining treatment options, and answering my questions. I felt very well cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No