Dr. Beth Cochran MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Wolfforth, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
I don't see Dr Cochran anymore, but I think she was one of the best doctors I have ever seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
FORMER patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My health steadily declined seeing this Dr ...she refused to see me in a couple of situations and did not take care of me and I ended up in the hospital twice in one month both times she was notified by hospital staff and when I went for follow up visit acted as if she never knew .... she had me on mess that I did not need ....she either sends you for a wrath of labs that you don't need or prescribes meds without testing at all ... I'm still suffering results from seeing her but I'm getting better .... but I truly feel that had I kept seeing her the results may have been much worse ... I went once with lack of circulation in my finger and was turned away ... now suffer from permanent nerve damage and deformed finger ... I would suggest research before visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cochran is very observant and thorough. Her bedside manner is great and she's good with my children
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Coming off a not very pleasant experience with previous a Doctor so I waited 3 years before trying again. I hit the Doctor Jackpot. Felt very comfortable and didn't feel like I was in a mass production line of patients. She is moving to Wolfforth and will definitely drive the extra miles to continue. She also referred me to 2 other specialists that worked out very well. I hope she stays in the area for a long time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family hated to loose Dr. Cochran when she left Clovis. She was excellent with my daughter and her new baby. She is a very caring person and knowledgeable doctor. We will probably try to continue to see her with my granddaughters well baby checks and anything that we need good knowledgeable information. I recommend Dr. Cochran very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Great bed side manner. Dr. Cochran got the right diagnosis for me after so many doctors had given up and could not find out what was wrong with me. So grateful that she moved to Clovis!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she lies about her diagnosing period and her bed side manner is something else ,she thinks she is an actor and a terrible actor at that

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care, very professional, very caring Doctor.

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Beth Cochran, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wolfforth, TX.