The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beth Dupree Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Dupree?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Dupree?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Dr Dupree changed my life! The most amazing woman/Dr. I have ever met!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

nothing negative to say, Dr Dupree has figured out the right way to treat a patient, not just the disease. Her bedside maner and skills as a surgeon are number 1 and all Drs should follow her unique methods. She is so precise in the operating room I had both breast surgeon and reconstruction surgeon work together so I only had one surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Dr. Dupree makes her patients feel at home. Like she has known you forever and is a friend. She is down to earth, but very professional, direct and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

The best there is!!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

Dr. Beth Dupree and her partners are amazing! She saved my life! She is truly and Angel on Earth!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2010

She is truly amazing

No matter what your symptoms, questions or concerns are, Dr. Dupree will make you feel so comfortable and so at ease, that you will not want to leave her side. Her mannerisms are amazing and you feel like a survivor even before you begin your treatments. She is the next best thing to a miracle.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2009

I love my Dr. Beth

After less than a year the tumors in my breast have decreased in size by using thr drug arimedex. Dr. Beth is such a caring person I love her. Thanks for your caring way.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2009

excellent caring physician

Beth Dupree is a fantastic breast surgeon who truly cares for her patients. She is a skilled western physician that believes wholeheartedly in treating the whole person holistically. She has excellent diagnostic and surgical skills. I think she is one of the best physicians I ever had care for me.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beth Dupree is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southampton, PA.

  • Dr. Catherine Carruthers

    Dr. Catherine Carruthers

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Southampton, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    11
  • Dr. Alla Fishman

    Dr. Alla Fishman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Huntingdon Valley, PA 1.17 mi

    2.9
    (37)
    18
  • Dr. Lauren Schulz

    Urology, General Surgery

    Southampton, PA 1.47 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    4