The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beth Dupree Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.9
  • 25
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Dupree?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Dr. DuPree is not only an extremely skilled surgeon but the compassion she shows for her clients (patients) is wonderful....obviously heartfelt and expressed. I give her the highest recommendation possible both as a surgeon and as a human being!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Dr Dupree changed my life! The most amazing woman/Dr. I have ever met!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

nothing negative to say, Dr Dupree has figured out the right way to treat a patient, not just the disease. Her bedside maner and skills as a surgeon are number 1 and all Drs should follow her unique methods. She is so precise in the operating room I had both breast surgeon and reconstruction surgeon work together so I only had one surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Dr. Dupree makes her patients feel at home. Like she has known you forever and is a friend. She is down to earth, but very professional, direct and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best there is!!

Posted on January 26th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2011

Dr. Beth Dupree and her partners are amazing! She saved my life! She is truly and Angel on Earth!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is truly amazing

Posted on February 20th, 2010

No matter what your symptoms, questions or concerns are, Dr. Dupree will make you feel so comfortable and so at ease, that you will not want to leave her side. Her mannerisms are amazing and you feel like a survivor even before you begin your treatments. She is the next best thing to a miracle.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love my Dr. Beth

Posted on November 14th, 2009

After less than a year the tumors in my breast have decreased in size by using thr drug arimedex. Dr. Beth is such a caring person I love her. Thanks for your caring way.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent caring physician

Posted on August 11th, 2009

Beth Dupree is a fantastic breast surgeon who truly cares for her patients. She is a skilled western physician that believes wholeheartedly in treating the whole person holistically. She has excellent diagnostic and surgical skills. I think she is one of the best physicians I ever had care for me.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beth Dupree is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southampton, PA.