Dr. Beth Dupree MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Southampton, PA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dupree changed my life! The most amazing woman/Dr. I have ever met!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nothing negative to say, Dr Dupree has figured out the right way to treat a patient, not just the disease. Her bedside maner and skills as a surgeon are number 1 and all Drs should follow her unique methods. She is so precise in the operating room I had both breast surgeon and reconstruction surgeon work together so I only had one surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dupree makes her patients feel at home. Like she has known you forever and is a friend. She is down to earth, but very professional, direct and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
The best there is!!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beth Dupree and her partners are amazing! She saved my life! She is truly and Angel on Earth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2010
She is truly amazing
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No matter what your symptoms, questions or concerns are, Dr. Dupree will make you feel so comfortable and so at ease, that you will not want to leave her side. Her mannerisms are amazing and you feel like a survivor even before you begin your treatments. She is the next best thing to a miracle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2009
I love my Dr. Beth
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After less than a year the tumors in my breast have decreased in size by using thr drug arimedex. Dr. Beth is such a caring person I love her. Thanks for your caring way.

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2009
excellent caring physician
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beth Dupree is a fantastic breast surgeon who truly cares for her patients. She is a skilled western physician that believes wholeheartedly in treating the whole person holistically. She has excellent diagnostic and surgical skills. I think she is one of the best physicians I ever had care for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Beth Dupree, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southampton, PA.