Dr. Beth Duvall MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 10.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beth is a fantastic doctor. She has aided me through an emotional time in my life when I needed it most. My daughter, who is a nurse, referred me to Beth because I was having a very difficult time and I wasn't happy with my previous doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
Beth E Duvall, MD
Wait time
56 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I would not recommend this doctor to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Great Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Duvall for six years. She is always very caring and attentive. I've never left feeling like she didn't listen carefully to the reason I was there. I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr. Duvall for years. I have never had problems with her. I highly reccommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2012
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never anything but good experiences - Dr. Duvall is patient and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2011
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Duvall is one of the most compassionate doctors I have seen. She never rushes me and makes me feel an equal. I have been seeing her for 5 years and would highly recommend her. I have tobsay ibstrongly disagree with the negative review and can only imagine this person has issues.......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Great office and physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Duvall for many years and she also sees my parents and daughter. She also takes time with me and never rushes me through. It's easy to get an appointment and there is usually very little wait. All the staff members are nice and willing to help with whatever you need. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor, Excellent Practice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I completely disagree with the review that states negative experiences with Dr. Duvall's practice. We have been seeing her for over 5 years, and she is very compassionate and understanding. Her secretary knows us by name, and is so kind that she gave my daughter extra stickers after she got her immunizations. The medical assistants have all been gentle and kind toward our children.The other two physicians in the practice are also great. When my son was born in the middle of the night and had issues, the doctor on call from the practice got there within the hour to evaluate him. I highly recommend Dr. Duvall to anyone! Not to mention, she is also an internalist, so she has more knowledge than just a plain pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2008
Awful practice... Awful care.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This is absolutely the worst practice we've been to. We have taken our two children (17 months and 1 month) there since they were born, and I'm not sure why it's taken us this long to switch. The staff is incredibly rude and rough with our children. The doctor (Beth Duvall) is extremely unconcerned, insensitive, and rash to just prescribe something, anything, to get people out of her hair she just doesnt care. She is very quick to pass the buck to her "medical assistants" at every opportunity gets. Her "medical assitants" are quite possibly the most discourteous, condescending, and disrespectful people I've ever met, and her secretary... well, she's just an awful human being. I will never, under any circumstance, ever, recommend anyone to this practice... ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Beth Duvall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oakwood, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Miguel Parilo

18 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Basel Yanes

41 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Trisha Zeidan

11 years experience

4.6 of 5