ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beth Hanrahan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Hanrahan?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

I read a review that Dr. Hanrahan is only taking on Medicare patients, not true. I am a new patient and not on Medicare. I have am so pleased that I found her, Dr. Hanrahan is thorough, takes time to listen and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Kind, compassionate care. Staff works together like a finely tuned clock.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

An outstanding doctor, accurate diagnosis and cures of physical problems health related.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Hanrahan for over a year now and I have finally found a doctor I like. I am always able to get an appointment within a few days of calling which is great. I feel like Dr. Hanrahan genuinely cares about my problems and goes step by step to make sure everything is covered and all my issues are taken care of and spoken about before I leave at the end of my appointment. She is very knowledgable and kind. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

A doctor who is smart and a friend who cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Top-notch Doctor

My wife and I are both patients of Dr. Beth and she is terrific. Always has time for us. FYI... Dr. now accepts some other insurances, besides medicare.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

A response to the Medicare issue

I have been going to Dr. Hanrahan for 14 years. Many years ago she dropped all of her patients insurance companies except Medicare. If I remember correctly, she did this because she did not wish to have insurance companies trying to dictate how she was to treat a patient. Even though Medicare has their regulations the doctors know what they are and don't get the run around with patient treatment. I continued with her and paid her cash for my visits until I reached Medicare age.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

I have heard excellent comments about this doctor so I called to see if she was accepting new patients. Well I was told she was only taking MEDICARE patients. UH OH....put up the red flag! What does that mean? Guaranteed payment with no questions asked? Less paperwork? I would be very careful about this one. Sounds like her money is more important than your health!

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

A caring, careful physician who really listens.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

SO HAPPY TO HAVE HER

In addition to being a thorough and meticulous practitioner, she is warm, caring and genuine. She is concerned with the whole person, not just the "problem" - As a mother of a chronically ill daughter and retired RN, I have known many, many docs over the years, excellent, brilliant, sloppy, hurried, caring, cold...the full spectrum. Dr. Hanrahan is in the top three. Every time I see a specialist and am asked who is my primary, I tell them and they, without exception, rave about her. In all my years dealing with the medical profession, I have NEVER experienced this. I am starting to sound like a groupie, so I'll stop here.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beth Hanrahan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Rommel

    Dr. Elizabeth Rommel

    Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Stanton Tripodis

    Dr. Stanton Tripodis

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.15 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    38
  • Dr. Jeffrey Held

    Dr. Jeffrey Held

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.15 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    19