ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beth Hanrahan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 27
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Hanrahan?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

I read a review that Dr. Hanrahan is only taking on Medicare patients, not true. I am a new patient and not on Medicare. I have am so pleased that I found her, Dr. Hanrahan is thorough, takes time to listen and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Kind, compassionate care. Staff works together like a finely tuned clock.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

An outstanding doctor, accurate diagnosis and cures of physical problems health related.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Hanrahan for over a year now and I have finally found a doctor I like. I am always able to get an appointment within a few days of calling which is great. I feel like Dr. Hanrahan genuinely cares about my problems and goes step by step to make sure everything is covered and all my issues are taken care of and spoken about before I leave at the end of my appointment. She is very knowledgable and kind. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

A doctor who is smart and a friend who cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top-notch Doctor

Posted on June 27th, 2013

My wife and I are both patients of Dr. Beth and she is terrific. Always has time for us. FYI... Dr. now accepts some other insurances, besides medicare.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A response to the Medicare issue

Posted on June 2nd, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Hanrahan for 14 years. Many years ago she dropped all of her patients insurance companies except Medicare. If I remember correctly, she did this because she did not wish to have insurance companies trying to dictate how she was to treat a patient. Even though Medicare has their regulations the doctors know what they are and don't get the run around with patient treatment. I continued with her and paid her cash for my visits until I reached Medicare age.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

I have heard excellent comments about this doctor so I called to see if she was accepting new patients. Well I was told she was only taking MEDICARE patients. UH OH....put up the red flag! What does that mean? Guaranteed payment with no questions asked? Less paperwork? I would be very careful about this one. Sounds like her money is more important than your health!

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2011

A caring, careful physician who really listens.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SO HAPPY TO HAVE HER

Posted on June 7th, 2010

In addition to being a thorough and meticulous practitioner, she is warm, caring and genuine. She is concerned with the whole person, not just the "problem" - As a mother of a chronically ill daughter and retired RN, I have known many, many docs over the years, excellent, brilliant, sloppy, hurried, caring, cold...the full spectrum. Dr. Hanrahan is in the top three. Every time I see a specialist and am asked who is my primary, I tell them and they, without exception, rave about her. In all my years dealing with the medical profession, I have NEVER experienced this. I am starting to sound like a groupie, so I'll stop here.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beth Hanrahan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.