The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beth Keefe Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Keefe?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

I adore Dr. Keefe!

I adore Dr. Keefe! She is knowledgeable, trustworthy and an excellent listener. I feel very fortunate to be her patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

good doctor...so good it is hard to get into her!

I recently was diagnosed with diabetes. Dr Keefe called me up herself to tell me this. I was very impressed. she told me she would help me get through this. my kids and I have been seeing her for years. we have no complaints other than it is hard to get into see her. if it is a well child check up and you know ahead of time you need to get in then it is fine, but if you have an urgent matter the office staff will try to get you in with an associate. there has been times though that I have been able to get in. if you persist with the office staff it is possible.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Awesome all around.

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Keefe and her staff. Unbelievably pleasant, ALL the time. I have a feeling she is deep down a caring and compassionate human being which translates in her bedside manner. We have one child who luckily hardly ever needs a doctor and another with a bit of a condition that frequently goes...I have never felt rushed, and rather found her spend as much time with us as we need to work through every decision we make for our children. Love Dr. Keefe.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Oh my goodness

I did not know doctor's could be so amiable. This woman is a goddess, a brilliant woman who knows how to talk to you, and exacly what to do.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

AWESOME

Such a great doctor. So down to earth willing to go the extra mile for her patients. She at times will call if you left a message or her head nurse. They are willing to get an answer and not blow you off. I don't know what I would do if I didn't have her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

I love dr keefe

she is so smart!! Dr Keefe helps me deal with a lot of health issues. she always has enough room in her schedule to squeeze me in. office staff very caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beth Keefe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Watertown, WI.

  • Dr. Afroz Hai

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Watertown, WI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Laura Radke

    Dr. Laura Radke

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Watertown, WI 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Edward Frost

    Dr. Edward Frost

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Watertown, WI 0.01 mi

    2.6
    (6)
    18