Dr. Beth Keefe MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Watertown, WI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
I adore Dr. Keefe!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I adore Dr. Keefe! She is knowledgeable, trustworthy and an excellent listener. I feel very fortunate to be her patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2013
good doctor...so good it is hard to get into her!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently was diagnosed with diabetes. Dr Keefe called me up herself to tell me this. I was very impressed. she told me she would help me get through this. my kids and I have been seeing her for years. we have no complaints other than it is hard to get into see her. if it is a well child check up and you know ahead of time you need to get in then it is fine, but if you have an urgent matter the office staff will try to get you in with an associate. there has been times though that I have been able to get in. if you persist with the office staff it is possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Awesome all around.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Keefe and her staff. Unbelievably pleasant, ALL the time. I have a feeling she is deep down a caring and compassionate human being which translates in her bedside manner. We have one child who luckily hardly ever needs a doctor and another with a bit of a condition that frequently goes...I have never felt rushed, and rather found her spend as much time with us as we need to work through every decision we make for our children. Love Dr. Keefe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2012
Oh my goodness
Wait time
30.0 minutes
I did not know doctor's could be so amiable. This woman is a goddess, a brilliant woman who knows how to talk to you, and exacly what to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2011
AWESOME
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a great doctor. So down to earth willing to go the extra mile for her patients. She at times will call if you left a message or her head nurse. They are willing to get an answer and not blow you off. I don't know what I would do if I didn't have her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
I love dr keefe
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is so smart!! Dr Keefe helps me deal with a lot of health issues. she always has enough room in her schedule to squeeze me in. office staff very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Beth Keefe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Watertown, WI.