ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beth Larson Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Larson?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Thorough and caring!

Best doctor I have ever had. Considers everything and always follows up after appointments, on things in previous appointments, etc. She listens and makes sure you understand and have a voice in your care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5-star Review of Dr. Beth Larson

Dr. Larson has been our family physician for over 20 years. She has been taking care of my children, husband, and myself and thoroughly addressed each of needs. Her attention to detail and her sound recommendations are things that each member of my family treasures. Dr. Larson is a person you should know.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

I really like Dr Larsen. She is very caring and gives you her complete attention. Finally she calls me at home with any test results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2009

I am a nurse and find it hard to find a doctor that I trust and feel really cares about their patients. I have been seeing Dr. Larson for 5 years now and I LOVE HER! She is very caring, really takes her time and listens to you, spends a lot of time examining and is very thorough. She has personally called me at home about lab results, even if it is to let me know they are all normal, or just to check up on me. I have never had a doctor do that before. I would highly recommend Dr. Larson to anyone looking for an excellent Family Practice Physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beth Larson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheaton, IL.

  • Dr. Michelle Willis

    Family Medicine

    Wheaton, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Gary Wainer

    Family Medicine

    Wheaton, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Jon Aagaard

    Family Medicine

    Wheaton, IL 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    35