ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beth Malasky Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Malasky?


20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

she's great

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Dr. Malaski is wonderful and knows her stuff. I would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Very caring. Very efficient. She is the best

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Dr. Malasky Rocks!

My rating was lower only on wait time, which I've come to expect in a doctors office, but Dr. Malasky is worth the wait! She is warm, caring, and REALLY LISTENS. Her assistants are just as friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and caring, and it is obvious the wait time was because they don't rush you through. Each patient is a person with concerns and treated as such. I feel very blessed to have found her, and I am confident that I am receiving the best care possible, not only for my heart, but my health as a whole. Highly recommend her!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

We are so lucky to have a doctor of this caliber in our city; she is wonderful and caring about her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

Another Doctor with knowledge and patient courtsy and caring at Idaho Heart Care in Boise

Dr. Malasky was taking calls for Dr. Parent one weekend,, I called and talked with her about my heart condition and weight water gain,,, she had me take the appropriate drugs that removed the excess water in a couple of days,,,, she is another great Dr. that works with Idaho Heart Care,,,,and with all the specialists that are doing their best to keep us healthy......

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

My experience with her has been great.

Dr. Malasky has been very prompt and direct. She answers questions well and I appreciate her sense of humor. She was calm during procedures and thorough in her information gathering and testing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

Dr. Malasky performed an unnecessary heart cath on me and adjusted my meds while I was in recovery. After I returned home and had severe problems with the new meds she refused to see me and referred me to my primary physician whom was out of town at the time. After she was informed that my primary care physician was out of town she suggested I contact them the following Monday. Dr. Malasky was aware of the severe side effects I was experiencing (blood pressure 90/50)), yet refused to see me. Dr. Malady exhibited a lack of basic care and ,or concern.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Smart and compassionate

Dr. Malasky gets it. She understands that women actually CAN have cardiovascular disease. She listens and hears every word I say. She also cares about the whole patient, not just your heart. She is smart, competent and compassionate - qualities that are getting harder and harder to find in a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beth Malasky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.

  • Dr. David Lee

    Dr. David Lee

    Internal Medicine

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Rakesh Pai

    Dr. Rakesh Pai

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Omar Wever-Pinzon

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14