Dr. Beth Samuelsohn DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Des Plaines, IL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Great Doctor!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently became a new patient of Dr. Samuelsohn and couldn't be happier. She is very thorough. Her staff is friendly. I'm so happy I found her. Best doctor I've ever had. Highly recommend her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Doctor. I moved over an hour away, but will continue to come to Dr. Samuelsohn. She is caring, smart, explains things so I understand and takes the time to listen to me. Best doctor I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Samuelsohn is by far the best doctor I have ever had. No matter how busy the office is she always takes as much time as she needs to listen, examine, explain everything and answer all my questions. I never feel rushed. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Amazing doctor
Dr. Samuelsohn is the best doctor I have ever had. I have seen many doctors before finding Dr. Samuelsohn and would never even think about seeing anyone else after finding her. She makes you feel very comfortable and goes above and beyond to help you address any of your concerns & needs. All doctors could learn from her attentive and caring manner that she treats her patients with. Love her & recommend her to anyone I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Caring
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Samuelsohn has taken care of my entire family for over 10 years. She cares about the entire person. I can't say enough about the great care we have received from her over the years. Thank you Dr. Samuelsohn!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Samuelsohn for several years. She is kind, thoughtful, considerate and a fantastic physician. She has referred me to an excellent Cardiologist and truly treats the entire patient, not just the symptoms. Her staff is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Samuelsohn recently became my physician after my physician retired. She is amazing! One of the nicest doctor experiences I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Drt. Samuelsohn for 15 years. She is an amazing physician. Thank you for your care !!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Samuelsohn recently became my physician. My visit with her was excellent. She was extremely thorough and made me feel very comfortable. Her office and staff were very warm and welcoming. I have already recommended her to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Samuelsohn to any friend or colleague. I can't say enough about her. She is an outstanding physician as well as a person. One of a kind! Thank you Dr. Samuelsohn for taking such good care of me and my entire family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2013
Great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient of Dr. Samuelsohn. The entire experience of my first appointment was outstanding. The staff is very friendly, the office is nice and has a very warm feel and Dr. Samuelsohn was excellent! She took her time with me and was extremely easy to talk to. Her exam was thorough and she explained everything well. I will be recommending her to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I actually first saw Dr. Samuelsohn since my doctor was out and I have not looked back since. She has been my primary care physician for at least 6+ years and find her to be an outstanding doctor. Love the new office - the whole staff seems happier
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Beth Samuelsohn, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Des Plaines, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Tina Blachut

9 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Zawilenski

23 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Szachowicz

33 years experience

3.8 of 5