ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beth Samuelsohn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Samuelsohn?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Samuelsohn?

Ratings and Reviews

54 Ratings with 34 Comments

  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 54 Ratings with 34 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Great Doctor!!

I recently became a new patient of Dr. Samuelsohn and couldn't be happier. She is very thorough. Her staff is friendly. I'm so happy I found her. Best doctor I've ever had. Highly recommend her!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Excellent Doctor!

Fantastic Doctor. I moved over an hour away, but will continue to come to Dr. Samuelsohn. She is caring, smart, explains things so I understand and takes the time to listen to me. Best doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

Great Doctor!

Dr. Samuelsohn is by far the best doctor I have ever had. No matter how busy the office is she always takes as much time as she needs to listen, examine, explain everything and answer all my questions. I never feel rushed. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Amazing doctor

Dr. Samuelsohn is the best doctor I have ever had. I have seen many doctors before finding Dr. Samuelsohn and would never even think about seeing anyone else after finding her. She makes you feel very comfortable and goes above and beyond to help you address any of your concerns & needs. All doctors could learn from her attentive and caring manner that she treats her patients with. Love her & recommend her to anyone I know!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

Caring

Dr. Samuelsohn has taken care of my entire family for over 10 years. She cares about the entire person. I can't say enough about the great care we have received from her over the years. Thank you Dr. Samuelsohn!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

Excellent

I have been seeing Dr. Samuelsohn for several years. She is kind, thoughtful, considerate and a fantastic physician. She has referred me to an excellent Cardiologist and truly treats the entire patient, not just the symptoms. Her staff is great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Dr. Samuelsohn recently became my physician after my physician retired. She is amazing! One of the nicest doctor experiences I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

I have known Drt. Samuelsohn for 15 years. She is an amazing physician. Thank you for your care !!! :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2014

Dr. Samuelsohn recently became my physician. My visit with her was excellent. She was extremely thorough and made me feel very comfortable. Her office and staff were very warm and welcoming. I have already recommended her to friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Samuelsohn to any friend or colleague. I can't say enough about her. She is an outstanding physician as well as a person. One of a kind! Thank you Dr. Samuelsohn for taking such good care of me and my entire family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2013

Great

I am a new patient of Dr. Samuelsohn. The entire experience of my first appointment was outstanding. The staff is very friendly, the office is nice and has a very warm feel and Dr. Samuelsohn was excellent! She took her time with me and was extremely easy to talk to. Her exam was thorough and she explained everything well. I will be recommending her to all my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

I actually first saw Dr. Samuelsohn since my doctor was out and I have not looked back since. She has been my primary care physician for at least 6+ years and find her to be an outstanding doctor. Love the new office - the whole staff seems happier

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beth Samuelsohn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Des Plaines, IL.

  • Dr. Matthew Zawilenski

    Dr. Matthew Zawilenski

    Family Medicine

    Des Plaines, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    23
  • Dr. Tina Blachut

    Dr. Tina Blachut

    Family Medicine

    Des Plaines, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Donald Szachowicz

    Dr. Donald Szachowicz

    Family Medicine

    Des Plaines, IL 0 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    33