ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bethany Bergamo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bethany Bergamo?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bethany Bergamo?

Ratings and Reviews

68 Ratings with 26 Comments

  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Showing 68 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Bergamo is always so very kind to my wife and I. She is very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Dr. Bergamo is FANTASTIC!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Dr. Bergamo has been an exceptional physician. She is thorough and pleasant, and I have been very happy with my treatments at the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Listened to my concerns and took time to explain my issues and treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Dr. Bergamo is very professional. Staff is really nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

I have came to Dr. Bergamo for years and I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

She is sweet. I have been coming to Her for years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Dr. Bergamo and Her staff are very sweet and caring. They are all very intelligent in this field of work. Lauren was very helpful in explaining what to expect and what I should do to take care of the areas of concern. She made me feel comfortable and I felt at ease by the time I left the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Dr. Bergamo has always been very professional and thorough during my appointments. She has spent the time to listen to my questions and concerns and has been aggressive in my treatment. I have seen a huge improvement in my eczema because of her treatments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

They are great. They saved my life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Dr. Bergamo is very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bethany Bergamo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hickory, NC.

  • Dr. Dori Hunt

    Dr. Dori Hunt

    Dermatology

    Hickory, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (221)
    20
  • Dr. Charles Johnson

    Dr. Charles Johnson

    Dermatology

    Hickory, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (192)
    20
  • Dr. George Magel

    Dr. George Magel

    Dermatology

    Hickory, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (109)
    4