Bethany Kutz MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Glen Mills, PA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Fantastic
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bethany Kutz is such an amazing and intelligent doctor. She is caring, warm and thorough. She answers each and every question (big or small) you have and encourages you to have them for her. Not only is she an amazing pediatrics doctor, she gave me the encouragement and advice of being a first time mom who was struggling with breastfeeding. We love Dr. Kutz and look forward to her being our children's doctor for years to come. In addition, the nurses and staff are fantastic as well!! Always in a great mood and loving towards our daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Great Doc - Great Practice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really like Dr. Kutz and the overall practice! I have been taking my 1-year old there since she was born, and am very pleased with the service we receive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
They are just peachy
Wait time
5 minutes
This office has THE WORST customer service out of every establishment I have ever been to. They seem to forget how expendable they are. They act like they're at the top of the food chain and they treat customers like trash. They are not the only doctor's office near by. The nurses and doctors are normal and nice, they treat you like people. The women in the office and on the phone seem to think that they are better than the customers. I have news for them, they make about $12/hr and they file paperwork.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Kutz!! My kids have been seeing her for 5 years. In our short annual visits she has been able to detect issues that other doctors apparently overlooked. She takes the time to get to know your child and really shows care for her patients. She's a mom herself of young children and she just gets it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Difficult to find a worse office staff. But, the doctors are great
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff seem as if their job is to make your life as a parent as difficult as possible. They are NOT customer focused.They have no respect for your time. AND, they seem to want to make your life far more inconvenient than they have to.The office staff are NOT customer focused. They seem lazy and unmotivated and ill-informed. As a note, I write this noting that I have been going to the same doctor's office for myself (as an adult) for 25 years. That is a different practice. And, I have no complaints about that office. I would recommend that office in a flash. But, this office leaves me very disappointed because of the front office staff. But, again, the doctors are very good and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Bethany Kutz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Mills, PA.