ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Bethany Kutz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Bethany Kutz?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Bethany Kutz?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Fantastic

Dr. Bethany Kutz is such an amazing and intelligent doctor. She is caring, warm and thorough. She answers each and every question (big or small) you have and encourages you to have them for her. Not only is she an amazing pediatrics doctor, she gave me the encouragement and advice of being a first time mom who was struggling with breastfeeding. We love Dr. Kutz and look forward to her being our children's doctor for years to come. In addition, the nurses and staff are fantastic as well!! Always in a great mood and loving towards our daughter.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Great Doc - Great Practice

Really like Dr. Kutz and the overall practice! I have been taking my 1-year old there since she was born, and am very pleased with the service we receive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

They are just peachy

This office has THE WORST customer service out of every establishment I have ever been to. They seem to forget how expendable they are. They act like they're at the top of the food chain and they treat customers like trash. They are not the only doctor's office near by. The nurses and doctors are normal and nice, they treat you like people. The women in the office and on the phone seem to think that they are better than the customers. I have news for them, they make about $12/hr and they file paperwork.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Kutz!! My kids have been seeing her for 5 years. In our short annual visits she has been able to detect issues that other doctors apparently overlooked. She takes the time to get to know your child and really shows care for her patients. She's a mom herself of young children and she just gets it!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Difficult to find a worse office staff. But, the doctors are great

The office staff seem as if their job is to make your life as a parent as difficult as possible. They are NOT customer focused.They have no respect for your time. AND, they seem to want to make your life far more inconvenient than they have to.The office staff are NOT customer focused. They seem lazy and unmotivated and ill-informed. As a note, I write this noting that I have been going to the same doctor's office for myself (as an adult) for 25 years. That is a different practice. And, I have no complaints about that office. I would recommend that office in a flash. But, this office leaves me very disappointed because of the front office staff. But, again, the doctors are very good and professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Bethany Kutz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Mills, PA.

  • Dr. Peter Berman

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Glen Mills, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    56
  • Dr. Marie Gleason

    Dr. Marie Gleason

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Glen Mills, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Laura Adang

    Dr. Laura Adang

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Glen Mills, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)