The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Betsy Felser Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Betsy Felser?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Felser is the best doctor I've ever had. She is a great listener her attention to detail is impeccable. She is both intuitive and pragmatic, and her bedside manner is outstanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Felser as a internal medicine physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Dr. Felser is an excellent listener and diagnostician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Very professional and courtious. Dr Felser got into medicine for the right reasons she is a truly compassionate and caring person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Best Doctor in Los Angeles

Dr. Felser is the best doctor in Los Angeles. She is very thorough and a great listener. She is caring, returns calls promptly, is extremely intelligent, has up to date medical knowledge, and a relaxing office environment. I have visited several doctors in the Los Angeles area and none were as professional, kind, and knowledgeable as her. She examined me thoroughly, listened attentively, and took the time to figure out my medical problems. Her level of caring seems very rare in the medical profession. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2010

Dr. Felser is thorough in her exams, listens well and asks good questions. She's smart keeps up-to-date on medical matters. She explains things clearly and we never feel rushed. My husband and I and two of our adult children all see her for our medical care and all of us are very pleased with her

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

she's brilliant
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Iam a 70 year old man. I have had a few doctors in my life. Dr. Felser is one of the best. She is everything you want in a physician:caring,smart and a sense that she is really looking out for your interest.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2009

Dr. Felser is a wonderful doctor. She certainly is up to date, explains things very well, gives patients the time they need and helps the patient to feel relaxed during the visit. I have great peace of mind knowing that I am being treated by such a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Betsy Felser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.

  • Dr Richard Greenspun

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (18)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Tran Ly

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Dorothea Spambalg

    Dr. Dorothea Spambalg

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    27