Dr. Betsy Greenleaf DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Eatontown, NJ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Don't resign yourself to a diminished life. See this top doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenleaf is an expert in her field. Do not rely on your regular ob/gyn to handle urogynecological issues. I had severe prolapse and was extremely scared. Dr. Greenleaf is a warm, caring surgeon who knows her stuff. After surgery my problems were solved and I was able to resume my very active lifestyle. I had no complications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2009
Best service ever.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took a long time to get the appointment but it was worth the wait. Staff was caring. Never had a doctor take so much time with me. SHe spent time explaining condition to me and my family. Reviewed all the options and gave me the opportunity to direct my care. Surgery went well. Hospital surgery center was nice and staff very attentive. Wish I had done this long time ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2009
THE BEST!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not hesitate to make an appointment with this Dr. Caring, knowledgeable and spends a significant amount of time with you. This is not a "meat market", in and out and you barely know what they said.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i HAD A PROCEDURE DONE BY THIS DR A FEW YEARS AGO AND SHE SCREWED IT UP BIG TIME,NOW I HAVE TO GO BACK INTO THE HOSPITAL DUE TO HER INABILITY TO DO THE JOB RIGHT THE FIRST TIME,I WOULD NOT LET HER TOUCH ME AGAIN WITH A TEN FOOT POLE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2009
She is the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I received Mini-arc surgery by Dr Greenleaf about a couple of months ago. She was the best and most conscientious doctor I've ever met in my life. She took a great deal of time to explain about the surgery to me and my husband and call me back immediately even during the weekend when I called to ask some question after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016

2.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Betsy Greenleaf, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eatontown, NJ.