The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Betsy Greenleaf Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Betsy Greenleaf?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Don't resign yourself to a diminished life. See this top doc!

Dr. Greenleaf is an expert in her field. Do not rely on your regular ob/gyn to handle urogynecological issues. I had severe prolapse and was extremely scared. Dr. Greenleaf is a warm, caring surgeon who knows her stuff. After surgery my problems were solved and I was able to resume my very active lifestyle. I had no complications.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2009

Best service ever.

Took a long time to get the appointment but it was worth the wait. Staff was caring. Never had a doctor take so much time with me. SHe spent time explaining condition to me and my family. Reviewed all the options and gave me the opportunity to direct my care. Surgery went well. Hospital surgery center was nice and staff very attentive. Wish I had done this long time ago.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

THE BEST!

Do not hesitate to make an appointment with this Dr. Caring, knowledgeable and spends a significant amount of time with you. This is not a "meat market", in and out and you barely know what they said.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2009

i HAD A PROCEDURE DONE BY THIS DR A FEW YEARS AGO AND SHE SCREWED IT UP BIG TIME,NOW I HAVE TO GO BACK INTO THE HOSPITAL DUE TO HER INABILITY TO DO THE JOB RIGHT THE FIRST TIME,I WOULD NOT LET HER TOUCH ME AGAIN WITH A TEN FOOT POLE

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

She is the best!

I received Mini-arc surgery by Dr Greenleaf about a couple of months ago. She was the best and most conscientious doctor I've ever met in my life. She took a great deal of time to explain about the surgery to me and my husband and call me back immediately even during the weekend when I called to ask some question after surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Betsy Greenleaf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eatontown, NJ.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Phillipa Woodriffe

    Dr. Phillipa Woodriffe

    General Surgery

    Eatontown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    40
  • Dr. Young Kim

    Pathology, General Surgery

    Eatontown, NJ 0.01 mi

    16