ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Betsy Palal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Betsy Palal?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Betsy Palal?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Clearly this staff and doctor care more about the $25 cancellation fee than the patient. You cannot make an appointment until you pay this fee if you missed an appointment and did not pay the $25. No matter how ill you might feel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

I am the patient and if I cancel an appointment it is NOT the receptionist buisness nor should she place her opinion about why I am canceling it. I didn't appreciate being questioned or made to feel like a child! I was sick with the flu and figured I shouldn't go in to infect other people around me!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

So glad to have found Dr. Palal

Her staff was very friendly. Well organized office. Dr. Palal was courteous, she listened to my and was not judgmental. I am glad to have found such a competent doctor. I'm sure with her help I can get my diabetes under control.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

Very Helpful

I would recommend this doctor. She was very knowledgeable and helpful with the many questions I had. She genuinely wanted to help solve my health issues.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Compassionate doctor

Very happy that I found this doctor. She is very caring and knowledgeable. I recommend her to any of my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2012

Avoid this Endocrinologist at all cost

Avoid this Endocrinologist at all cost. Insurance guides her practice more so than average and there is a reason why this Endocrinologist is not reco ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Betsy Palal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Nicholas Vernetti

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Antonio Flores Erazo

    Dr. Antonio Flores Erazo

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. John Bedotto

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    34