Dr. Betsy Palal MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clearly this staff and doctor care more about the $25 cancellation fee than the patient. You cannot make an appointment until you pay this fee if you missed an appointment and did not pay the $25. No matter how ill you might feel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am the patient and if I cancel an appointment it is NOT the receptionist buisness nor should she place her opinion about why I am canceling it. I didn't appreciate being questioned or made to feel like a child! I was sick with the flu and figured I shouldn't go in to infect other people around me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014
So glad to have found Dr. Palal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her staff was very friendly. Well organized office. Dr. Palal was courteous, she listened to my and was not judgmental. I am glad to have found such a competent doctor. I'm sure with her help I can get my diabetes under control.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2014
Very Helpful
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this doctor. She was very knowledgeable and helpful with the many questions I had. She genuinely wanted to help solve my health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
Compassionate doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy that I found this doctor. She is very caring and knowledgeable. I recommend her to any of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2012
Avoid this Endocrinologist at all cost
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Avoid this Endocrinologist at all cost. Insurance guides her practice more so than average and there is a reason why this Endocrinologist is not reco ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Betsy Palal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.