ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bettina Harner Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bettina Harner?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Awful experience

This doctor was the worst doctor I have ever seen. She told me what I was feeling was all in my head. Tried to push meds on me. Now 10 years later, I actually had a brain tumor, and would have caught it early, if she would have cared!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

dont waste time with this doctor

Rushed thru apt. Rushed out. Can't answer questions. Feels like she doesn't have clue . Is she really a doctor ? Find another doctor. Don't waste time with her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

Never Again

I don't think Dr. Harner actually cares about her patients. She doesn't return calls nor emails. Dr. Harner was very quick to give a medication but never took the time to diagnose the problem. I could be wrong but this lady won't even try to ask what the problem is. She is always in a huge rush to go to the next patient. Sometimes I felt she was just running behind maybe that's why she is rushing. However, I can go on for days but I can tell you this. I will never see her again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 6th, 2010

Rushed

As a new patient with this doctor, I felt like she rushed through the process and didn't really listen to my concerns. The rest of the facility was good but I will be changing doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 20th, 2009

More time needed

This doctor was easy to get in to see, but once there, I couldn't help but feel like I was being shown the door fairly soon after I was in... possibly trying to get caught up? I could be wrong as well..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bettina Harner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

  • Dr. Nguyen Do

    Neurological Surgery

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    11
  • Dr. Dilpreet Kaur

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (11)
  • Dr. Amrith Jamoona

    Dr. Amrith Jamoona

    Neurological Surgery

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    8