Dr. Bettina Harner MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Modesto, CA

Overall Rating

2.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    23%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    54%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Awful experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was the worst doctor I have ever seen. She told me what I was feeling was all in my head. Tried to push meds on me. Now 10 years later, I actually had a brain tumor, and would have caught it early, if she would have cared!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
dont waste time with this doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rushed thru apt. Rushed out. Can't answer questions. Feels like she doesn't have clue . Is she really a doctor ? Find another doctor. Don't waste time with her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2014
Never Again
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't think Dr. Harner actually cares about her patients. She doesn't return calls nor emails. Dr. Harner was very quick to give a medication but never took the time to diagnose the problem. I could be wrong but this lady won't even try to ask what the problem is. She is always in a huge rush to go to the next patient. Sometimes I felt she was just running behind maybe that's why she is rushing. However, I can go on for days but I can tell you this. I will never see her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 6th, 2010
Rushed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a new patient with this doctor, I felt like she rushed through the process and didn't really listen to my concerns. The rest of the facility was good but I will be changing doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 20th, 2009
More time needed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor was easy to get in to see, but once there, I couldn't help but feel like I was being shown the door fairly soon after I was in... possibly trying to get caught up? I could be wrong as well..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bettina Harner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.