The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Betty Brown Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Betty Brown?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

never has followed up with me unless I had to call her once which I did in the eight or more years I've seen her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Don't get involved

Betty leaves her patients hi and dry when you need her most. Dont get involved with her she is completely unprofessional and should have her license taken away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Unhappy and Disgusted

Dr Brown loves to go heavy on prescription medications - very heavy - constantly changing - worst doctor ever ... DO NOT MAKE APPT WITH THIS PROVIDER ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2013

reveiw fur dr betty brown

DR. Brown is wonderful. She properly diagnosed me immediately. She is kind caring and supportive. She really knows her meds.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

Not so much...

Was not satisfied, Dr. Is too head strong. She does not listen to what you are looking for in your treatment plan,Called in wrong prescription, does not admit she made a mistake and takes things too personal when you are being assertive. Needless to say..... I've found another Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Great caring listener

The best doctor experience I have ever had. Dr. Brown is such a sweet beautiful lady inside and out! Made me feel like I could handle my depression and gave me a great prescription that has changed my life. Super nice office, especially if you like animals and real music. I do not write reviews unless I LOVE the business/person/thing up to rate and review.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Excellent psychiatrist

Dr. Brown has been my psychiatrist for three years and I have not one complaint about her. She is very caring, concerned, and dedicated. She helps and guides me and does not over medicate as so many psychiatrist tend to do. Her office is very quiet and relaxing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2010

great Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Betty Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarence, NY.

  • Dr. Patrick Stein

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Clarence Center, NY 2.32 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Loida Reyes

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Lancaster, NY 3.40 mi

    9
  • Dr. Judith Feld

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Buffalo, NY 3.80 mi

    3.4
    (4)
    36