ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Betty Raney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Betty Raney?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Wonderful woman, felt so at ease, would recommend her to ALL my female friends

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

I felt listened to and talked to like an adult. My concerns were heard and addressed and not dismissed. I really like my Doctor and feel that my health is in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad experience

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Terrible experience No compassion

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on July 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I have been going to Dr. Raney for many, many years and have nothing but praise for her and her staff. I will miss her as she leaves to begin her life's dream.

Posted on April 10th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Runs behind and is very slow

Posted on September 15th, 2010

Dr.Raney is very slow and then huuries with her patients. She is not good about after having surgery checking up on you. She is to overwhelmed by having to many patients that equals poor patient care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2010

I had seen many doctors in an attempt to discover what was causing my pelvic pain. Many doctors, many tests, a lot of money, and no answers. This took me about 3 years. Then I was referred to Dr. Raney. She had a diagnosis and a plan in about 10 minutes. About a month after seeing her for the first time I had surgery to diagnose and relieve endometriosis. But she continues to check on my status and is willing to work with me as soon as I decide to get pregnant. She is easy to talk and is very gental when giving those "not so comfortable" exams.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Betty Raney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.