ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Betty Raney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Betty Raney?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Betty Raney?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Wonderful woman, felt so at ease, would recommend her to ALL my female friends

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

I felt listened to and talked to like an adult. My concerns were heard and addressed and not dismissed. I really like my Doctor and feel that my health is in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

bad experience

Terrible experience No compassion

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Wonderful!
Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Raney for many, many years and have nothing but praise for her and her staff. I will miss her as she leaves to begin her life's dream.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Runs behind and is very slow

Dr.Raney is very slow and then huuries with her patients. She is not good about after having surgery checking up on you. She is to overwhelmed by having to many patients that equals poor patient care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

I had seen many doctors in an attempt to discover what was causing my pelvic pain. Many doctors, many tests, a lot of money, and no answers. This took me about 3 years. Then I was referred to Dr. Raney. She had a diagnosis and a plan in about 10 minutes. About a month after seeing her for the first time I had surgery to diagnose and relieve endometriosis. But she continues to check on my status and is willing to work with me as soon as I decide to get pregnant. She is easy to talk and is very gental when giving those "not so comfortable" exams.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Betty Raney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.

  • Dr. Karen Hallmark

    Dr. Karen Hallmark

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    30
  • Dr. Elaine Eustis

    Dr. Elaine Eustis

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    24
  • Dr. Susanne Bradford

    Dr. Susanne Bradford

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    21