The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beverly Beadle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beverly Beadle?

Clinical Depression

Clinical Depression

Get the facts about clinical depression, including the symptoms and related depressive disorders.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beverly Beadle?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Mrs.

Intelligent, police, interested

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Dr. Beadle is kind and gentle and very skilled in her field. She takes time with her patients and answers all questions. It is a pleasure to visit with her. She has certainly helped my headaches.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

patient trying to get an appointment

Dr. Beadle was recommended to me through my retired neurologist Br. Money. The office people were extremely rude to me. Nicole, her nurse told me what had to be done to get an appointment. That was done. After numerous phone calls, they lost my records and didn't care if I came or not. This has NOTHING to do with Dr. Beadle but I would advise her to train her staff better in dealing with patient referrals. Have decided if they can't get me an appt., I don't care to go there. It is not my style to do this but feel an obligation to Dr. Beadle to report this uncourteous act of neglect.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Patient for 20 years

I have had migraines and other problems for a number of years. I am much better. She took me to the emergency room in her own vehicle--how many doctors would do that today? That's right, almost none. She is one of the most caring, patient, knowledgeable, kind and I could go on and on complimenting this lady. She referred me to several Doctors -- all of whom I cherish, just as I do her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Love Dr. BEADLE

I have seen Dr. Beadle for over 21 years. Since I have started seeing her my seizure disorder has never been a issue. She has a great personality and listens to me. In return she has managed to keep me seizure free and happy. My only issue is that way to many people have realized how wonderful she is as well and it takes forever to get in to see her anymore. If you want the best..... here ahe is!!!!!!!:)

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beverly Beadle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. John Ironside

    Dr. John Ironside

    Neurology

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (35)
    24
  • Dr. Bradley Boop

    Dr. Bradley Boop

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    28
  • Dr. Robert Silzer

    Dr. Robert Silzer

    Neurology

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (18)
    29