Dr. Beverly Wood MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr . Beverly Wood is excellent so caring and professional . Natalie her nurse is always patient and always has time for your questions. Her staff is the best. Thank You all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wood is very kind & caring. She takes time to answer all of your questions thoroughly. She makes you feel like you are her only patient, for the day even though she has to be crazy busy. The office staff is very friendly as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the office staff! Dr. Wood is a very busy woman so sometimes I feel rushed but she'll always listen and answer any questions. She's also very LOUD and sometimes you can hear her in the other room! But she's got a wonderful personality and is very energetic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor. She has been my OB/GYN since 1999. Dr. Wood has delivered all three of my children and she cares-truly cares. I have referred multiple friends and family to her who all have the same love her attitude!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wood helped me through my first miscarriage and then through my high risk pregnancy with my twins. She was the greatest - she was there any time I had a question or concern and really cared. Dr Wood is the reason I have healthy 10 year old twins today. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr. Wood for over 7 years. She has delivered 3 of my 4 kids. My only regret is not having found her for the first one! She is a breath of fresh air. She's been excited about each of my babies. She is kind, caring, gentle, professional, and involved my husband throughout the pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2009
Awesome
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wood just has a way of making you feel like a family member who is expecting, but has more knowledge than any of my family members : )
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2009
Awesome and very caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wood is amazing, I met her first time and I have never been to a doctor who cared so much and never made you feel awkward. She is amazing and I will recommend her to everybody
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Beverly Wood, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Mary Parker

26 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephanie Taylor

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Messing

32 years experience

4.1 of 5