Dr. Beverly Talbert MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2012
Caring and Real
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excellent doctor who provides outstanding care. She is compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
She's the best surgeon you could ever want
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Mom had Dr. Talbert as her surgeon to remove a cancerous tumor from her breast. Dr. Talbert from the start is very informative and detailed orientated. Her staff is exemplary. She removed the tumor and referred my Mom to a specialist. It is worth going any distance you may have to drive to have her as a your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2010
BREAST CANCER
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULD AND HAVE REFERRED PEOPLE WITH BREAST CANCER TO HER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2009
Kim - 08/2008 Surgery
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Talbert and her staff are wonderful. They were genuinely caring and understanding at a very difficult time for me. My surgery and after care went without a hitch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to get a second opinion about my diagnosis, found Dr Talbert and she was 100x better than the first surgeon I consulted with. Dr Talbert has excellent bedside manners and I can't say enough good things about her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2008
Very caring surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Talbert is an excellent surgeon. I learned more from her about my condition and my options in one visit than I had in several visits with my former surgeon. She is very thorough and caring. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Beverly Talbert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.