ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beverly Talbert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beverly Talbert?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Caring and Real

Posted on April 22nd, 2012

She is an excellent doctor who provides outstanding care. She is compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's the best surgeon you could ever want

Posted on March 10th, 2011

My Mom had Dr. Talbert as her surgeon to remove a cancerous tumor from her breast. Dr. Talbert from the start is very informative and detailed orientated. Her staff is exemplary. She removed the tumor and referred my Mom to a specialist. It is worth going any distance you may have to drive to have her as a your doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BREAST CANCER

Posted on February 11th, 2010

I WOULD AND HAVE REFERRED PEOPLE WITH BREAST CANCER TO HER.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kim - 08/2008 Surgery

Posted on September 12th, 2009

Dr. Talbert and her staff are wonderful. They were genuinely caring and understanding at a very difficult time for me. My surgery and after care went without a hitch.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2009

I had to get a second opinion about my diagnosis, found Dr Talbert and she was 100x better than the first surgeon I consulted with. Dr Talbert has excellent bedside manners and I can't say enough good things about her!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring surgeon

Posted on August 11th, 2008

I think Dr. Talbert is an excellent surgeon. I learned more from her about my condition and my options in one visit than I had in several visits with my former surgeon. She is very thorough and caring. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beverly Talbert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.