The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beverly Talbert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beverly Talbert?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beverly Talbert?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2012

Caring and Real

She is an excellent doctor who provides outstanding care. She is compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

She's the best surgeon you could ever want

My Mom had Dr. Talbert as her surgeon to remove a cancerous tumor from her breast. Dr. Talbert from the start is very informative and detailed orientated. Her staff is exemplary. She removed the tumor and referred my Mom to a specialist. It is worth going any distance you may have to drive to have her as a your doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

BREAST CANCER

I WOULD AND HAVE REFERRED PEOPLE WITH BREAST CANCER TO HER.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2009

Kim - 08/2008 Surgery

Dr. Talbert and her staff are wonderful. They were genuinely caring and understanding at a very difficult time for me. My surgery and after care went without a hitch.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

I had to get a second opinion about my diagnosis, found Dr Talbert and she was 100x better than the first surgeon I consulted with. Dr Talbert has excellent bedside manners and I can't say enough good things about her!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2008

Very caring surgeon

I think Dr. Talbert is an excellent surgeon. I learned more from her about my condition and my options in one visit than I had in several visits with my former surgeon. She is very thorough and caring. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beverly Talbert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Larry Pennington

    General Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Alan Hawxby

    Dr. Alan Hawxby

    General Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.30 mi

    16
  • Dr. Ciaran Ohare

    General Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.30 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31