ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bezarel Banadda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
12 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bezarel Banadda?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Best Dr ever

Posted on September 13th, 2017

My husband and I have been going to Dr Banadda for many years, three of our children also see Dr Banadda .He listens to your every concern.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Dr Banadda has a wonderful and comforting bedside manner. Up until 2015 I thought he was perfect doctor, Kinds, soft spoken, and seemed to genuinely care about his patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concerned physician

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Dr banadda is wonderful ! Very knowledgable. Takes his time with patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Background

Posted on July 5th, 2013

I knew Dr. Banadda from his school days. He has been a very kind man all his life. In fact I lived with his late mother when I was a young boy and I remember he always bought me nice things, despite the fact that I was not a true relative of his. His mother requested my parents that I stay with her because all her children were away either for marriage or studies. I met him again in kampala when he was advancing his medical education at makerere University. Again he took me on and helped me a great deal to persue my studies. I often went to the clinic where he worked whenever I fell sick and gave me first class attention. I am thrilled to find that he rates high in his career but am not surprised that he is very good because he has been the type of person all his life. He must have inherited all the good traits from his warm mother. Very many thank yous and congratulations to a dedicated servant of God.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great work

Posted on February 26th, 2012

I've seen Dr.Banadda several times over the past year and a half and each visit I received the best care ever. I was treated as thouth my health realy mattered.Thank you and keep up the good work.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phyllzworld

Posted on July 13th, 2011

I am a long time patient of the doctors, and throughout he years he has been the best Dr I could find. He took care of my mom as well. He is compassionate, truthful,and genuinely cares about your health. His office staff are kind and courteous, and extremely helpful as well. As an RN, I give this doctor my best and highest rating.

Doctor's Response

thank you!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2010

I love the doctor and his assistant.

Doctor's Response

thank you!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

No matter what , he listens to you, allows you the opportunity to take part in your treatment, he offers advise, but never push is ideals on you, courtious, compassionate and like a friend . He an awesome Doctor as well as Man .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bezarel Banadda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aldan, PA.