Dr. Bhadresh Patel MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Port Orange, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel was so kind and caring with my mother and has become the physician for my sister and I also. I feel totally confident in his medical knowledge and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2012
Thinks too highly of himself
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible. I would not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 17th, 2012
understaffed
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Under staffed and unhappy staff. Busy office and Dr. likes to point that out to you. Like you're wasting his time with your appointment. Refuses to give you copies of any tests you get. He seems to get annoyed with when you ask. Won't comply with my prescription plan which is mail away and the prescriptions have to be faxed. I may have to go elsewhere. Even though he seems like a good doctor, we will not be able to get along.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 7th, 2011
negative
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff is unfriendly and makes you feel rushed.Too long a wait.Why give appt at 9 when you dont see me till 10?Dr was very nice but gave me very bad advice.I was told to drop a medicine.I was sick for months until i went back on it(advised by different dr)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2010
Truly the best!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What you have to understand about doctors, is that you never know if you are dealing with the best doctor in the world. With this doctor, their is without a doubt, he is one of the best if not better. Do not put your precious time in anyone else's hands. Rest assured, your care is en route!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor and staff, they really do you care. they are smart and do actually care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2009
my daughter called since he takes her insurance and was told he is taking new patients. They called her to tell her he will not see her because her back problems are accident related, at least as far as we know. Isn't that nice, so people that have been in accidents in the past aren't suppose to see a doctor?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bhadresh Patel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Orange, FL.