ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bhadresh Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bhadresh Patel?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Amazing!

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Dont trust any other Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just a Number?

Posted on April 17th, 2017

I've been going to this clinic and Dr Patel's office for over a year and yet to actually see the doctor. Each time I come in for a check-up or visit, I've only seen their NP's. In addition, the office never calls or updates the portal with lab results, even though I've been told this would happen. This is a small town practice that operates as such.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Worst doctor I have ever been to. He does not care 2 cents about the patient's concerns and doesn't seem knowledgeable. Avoid @ all costs.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Dr. Patel is the most caring doctor I have used in my 70 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Patel and staff

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Wonderful, kind, caring and compassionate. Very impressed with Dr. Patel and his whole staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Dr. Patel himself is excellent as is the supporting staff and the physical layout of the building, allowing privacy and efficiency. Dr Patel is a teaching doctor and the interaction between Dr and students and patient many times reveals information you would not have though to ask. Four star all the way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2010

He is very caring physician,also his staff is very efficient and hardworking.I know him for more than 10 years.He is very competent and well liked physician.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bhadresh Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, FL.