ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bhagavatlal Morker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bhagavatlal Morker?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bhagavatlal Morker?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Happy Patient

I was hospitalized recently and Dr. Morker was my admitting doctor. He came to see me late at night and explained all the results of my tests and treatment that I was receiving. He was always in a Jolly mood when I saw him and he is certainly the best doctor I have been to. I recommended him to all my family members. Thank you for providing for me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Smart seasoned doc.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Happy Patient

Very thoughtful and cared about my problem. Explained everything so my mother could understand.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Fear for my well being

Went to the ER and am now admitted DR. Morker has taken over three hours to okay heart transplant medication. I am now over an hour late to take it. The nursing staff has yet to hear from him. I made it more then clear to everyone that I had to have it at a certain time. Avoid this guy at all costs. The lack of patient respect has me worried for my health. #sendhelp

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

Dr. B. MORKER

Dr. Morker is not a GOOD Physician. He does not listen to patients, and his poor often times difficult and incoherent language, makes it hard to understand what he is saying. Dr. Morker leaves a LOT to be desired when it comes to bed side manner, in fact, he can be rather rude and obnoxious. The greatest concern of mine as a patient is how script happy he and many other doctors at the Dekalb Clinic are! His nurses and other staff are unfriendly, and it takes far too long to get into his office. I definitely would not suggest DR. B. MORKER to my worst enemy!!! No one should have to be subjected to his rudeness, nor lack of professionalism and expertise as a physician. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere. This Doctor, and the entire Dekalb clinic is a medical MISTAKE!!! A JOKE, and a poor excuse for professional medical care.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

Happy

Dr. Morker was very calm and pleasant. He was well mannered and listened to everything I had to say. Great doctor'!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Wish I had gone elseware

Not worth the trip or price I paid to go.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bhagavatlal Morker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sycamore, IL.

  • Dr. Thomas Isaacson

    Dr. Thomas Isaacson

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Sycamore, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. Naishadh Brahmbhatt

    Dr. Naishadh Brahmbhatt

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Sycamore, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Shakeel Ahmad

    Dr. Shakeel Ahmad

    Internal Medicine

    Sycamore, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    27