ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bhagwan Bang Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bhagwan Bang?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

EXCEPTIONAL PEDITRICIAN!!!

Dr. Bang is an amazingly exceptional pediatrician! His practice is not just a job for him; he has a genuine care and concern for the health of every one of his patients. Unlike all other doctors in this area, he insures all of his clients has the information for every means of contacting him and he can be reached at any time 24/7! When it comes to the healthcare of my daughter, I trust Dr. Bang an his decisions 100%!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

Dr. Bang is the best Pediatrician we could ask for. He is very caring and takes his little patients complaints very seriously.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Not good at ALL

Doesn't remember his patients even after several years of treating them. Condescending toward parents in front of children. No more.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 1st, 2010

A++++

dr. bang is a very good doctor. if you were to page him in the weekend he would call back ASAP. HOW MANY DOCTORS DO THAT? people have to remember that he does have a lot of patiens, but he tries his best. that is what matters. if he cant resolve an issue he sets an appointment with another doc. he tries to find and resolve the problem. he is there for his patients and that is why i recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

I am sorry but Dr. Bang nearly killed my child by treating him for something he didnt have! Then giving an adult dosage of antibiotics; the was only 5 months old! I will never refer anyone or go back to him!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

dr.bang is one of the best doctors i have been to

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bhagwan Bang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Opp, AL.

  • Dr. Michael Ward

    Pediatrics

    Opp, AL 0.11 mi

    44
  • Dr. Gabrielle Baldwin

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Opp, AL 0.26 mi

    3.3
    (10)
    14
  • Dr. William Foshee

    Pediatrics

    Andalusia, AL 14.17 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47