Dr. Bhagwan Bang MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Opp, AL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 38.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
EXCEPTIONAL PEDITRICIAN!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bang is an amazingly exceptional pediatrician! His practice is not just a job for him; he has a genuine care and concern for the health of every one of his patients. Unlike all other doctors in this area, he insures all of his clients has the information for every means of contacting him and he can be reached at any time 24/7! When it comes to the healthcare of my daughter, I trust Dr. Bang an his decisions 100%!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bang is the best Pediatrician we could ask for. He is very caring and takes his little patients complaints very seriously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Not good at ALL
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't remember his patients even after several years of treating them. Condescending toward parents in front of children. No more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 1st, 2010
A++++
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. bang is a very good doctor. if you were to page him in the weekend he would call back ASAP. HOW MANY DOCTORS DO THAT? people have to remember that he does have a lot of patiens, but he tries his best. that is what matters. if he cant resolve an issue he sets an appointment with another doc. he tries to find and resolve the problem. he is there for his patients and that is why i recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am sorry but Dr. Bang nearly killed my child by treating him for something he didnt have! Then giving an adult dosage of antibiotics; the was only 5 months old! I will never refer anyone or go back to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr.bang is one of the best doctors i have been to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015

2.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bhagwan Bang, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Opp, AL.