The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bhanuprasad Patel Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bhanuprasad Patel?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr. Patel has been my family doctor for almost 20 years now. He is a wonderful doctor, who really cares about his patients. His referrals have been great as well. I look forward to my continued relationship with Dr. Patel as my primary doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Very interested in actually helping you

I've had no issues for myself or family getting access to Dr. Patel. The staff is always helpful and courteous. Dr. Patel believes in solving the problem as opposed to just treating symptoms. I've enjoyed his services for my family for close to a decade.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Doctor Patel

Dr.Patel took excellent care of me when I was going thru a horrific experience.He saw me thru my illness not only as a doctor but as a man who showed his expertise in medicine ,his manner was above and beyond reproach,his understanding of my problem led him to a complete diagnosis in which I was extremely happy.He is by far one of the most ,if not the best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Rude Staff

Extremely rude and unknowledgeable staff. Dr. Patel was my Humana HMO Primary Care Physician but the staff member hung up on me several times when I tried making an appointment. I called Humana and changed my PCP.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

staff is extremely rude and unprofessional never make an appointment with this office

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bhanuprasad Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Hisham Ibrahim

    Dr. Hisham Ibrahim

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.03 mi

    20
  • Dr. Fadi Saba

    Dr. Fadi Saba

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.03 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    23
  • Dr. Nino Kurtsikidze

    Dr. Nino Kurtsikidze

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.03 mi

    3.8
    (32)
    15