Dr. Bharat Patel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Awesome!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr Patel to anyone suffering from neck, back or shoulder pain. I have seen him for over a year for my shoulder pain which i get botox injections for as well as my neck pain. Dr. Patel is the BEST doctor out there for injections. His injections last longer than any other doctor I have gone to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Thanks Dr Patel
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. Patel to everyone I know suffering from back or neck pain. I recently had an RFA and all my leg pain is gone! Thanks Dr Patel!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
My neck pain is gone!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel has been one of the biggest blessings in my life. Without him, I would not be able to enjoy the things I love. I had suffered for years prior to my procedures with him and his treatment plan has made my neck pain almost non existent. I can now pick up my granddaughter and enjoy fishing again. Thank you thank you thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Patel is hands down the best pain management doctor I have ever seen. I have had great success with the injections he has given me! Thank you, Dr Patel!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
love!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor i think i have ever been to. i had severe knee pain and was able to schedule a new pt apt right away. his whole staff was nice and bubbly and really lifted the mood i got in at a reasonable time and was sent for MRIs and Xrays. THE NEXT DAY he called me with the results and was able to sched me for an injection to ease the pain. he was so amazing and i am scared to death of needles i barely felt a thing! i could not believe how promptly they helped me. i went to other doctors for this same pain and got next to no where. my boyfriend saw his partner Dr. Deuk for his lower back injuries and he is doing great! so i can tell Deuk Spine Institute in general is an amazing place thank you Dr. Patel and team
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2014
Thank you Dr Patel
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He never gave up. He explained all the procedure so that I knew what was going to happen and he took very good care of me. Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Intake
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and courteous staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Saving the Day
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you so much for the time and patience given to me at my appointment. Everyone from Admin to Clinical were amazing. Dr. Patel, really saved the day by treating me quickly and confidently before my fear overcame me. You made a very frightened lady feel very much at ease. You saved the day for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Overall Treatment Approach
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the initial visit and the following explanation -- based on MRI/Xrays and the proper treatment was prescribed and the treatment was accepted for the mobility and pain relief. Just a great rewarding experience. Looking forward to follow-up visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2014
How Great Dr. Bharat Patel Is With Me And Others.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel is a great pain doctor for me. I am a hard patient. Not everything works for me. I have been his patient for two years and when I hurt he can find the cause and fix it. He is compassionate, kind, understanding about people's pain. He is a great teacher since I had the advantage of one of his students giving me some of my injections and one injection under X-ray that usually only Dr. Patel gives me, but this student was leaving and was very good. If I had had my eyes closed I probably wouldn't have known the difference. He makes sure that all of the people he watches over to do the injections and everything else do it right. He is a great doctor, I would hate to lose him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2014
Thank you!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel is always friendly, yet professional. He loves my special walking cane (Sure Foot). I know when I have treatment it will be to help me and make me feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He explained everything in detail and didn't dismiss any questions I had for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bharat Patel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Konstantin Tsymbalov

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Pinsky

25 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vijay Katukuri

8 years experience

5.0 of 5