Dr. Bharat Desai MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Golden, CO

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.7)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Desai is probably one of the most engaged doctors I've ever visited. His enthusiasm about finding solutions can put you at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Class and smarts and caring and fun
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc Desai is awesome - he is a great doc but also is a great person who cares and takes time to explain. Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Very good experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Desai has a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is helpful and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Dr Desai
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very good experience with Dr Desai, not over yet! Hopefully stitches out tomorrow, but Dr Desai and staff have been awesome to date.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Desai is one of the kindest doctors I've ever met. He operated on my foot twice, and is extremely knowledgeable about what needed to be accomplished in order for me to walk pain free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Great doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very happy with Dr. Desai and his staff's care. Panoramic Orthopedic sees a lot of people and at times it seems like an assembly line. That being said, the staff are all great and Dr. Desai is very competent and seems to be extremely caring. He explains everything very well and takes time, even though his schedule is very hectic. I would highly recommend him and Panorama.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Desai's bedside manner. He has worked on myself and my dad both. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Friendly, Professional and Efficient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Desai and the entire staff have been so personable, efficient and took the time to really listen and understand my foot issue. They touched base regularly before and after my surgery to keep me informed.

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr. Desai and the whole team! I am always treated with such respect and genuine care and concern for my overall health. My feet and I thank him and his team!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
EMT/CCMA
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Desai treated me like I was a friend. His confidence was comforting. I've lived with this condition for many years, Doc is the first to say he could "fix" me even with all the damage I had. Also, he treated my wife like family, which is a very important aspect of treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Desai is an awesome guy! This is my third foot surgery and I am confident with his care. He takes the time to explain what is going on, what he plans to do to fix it, and listens to my concerns. He is very personable and I feel like he truly cares about me as his patient! I feel I am receiving the best care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was great. Listened to all my concerns and answered my questions. Gave me explanations of everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bharat Desai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.