ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bharti Shah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bharti Shah?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

disgusting

the office manager was bloody rude....had no time for me over the phone and once i visited the office she told me that the doctor was not in however the lady turned up in 5 mins.. the place has no respect for their clients

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

The worst office staff ever

The office attendant is rude and not helpful. She doesn't take down information accurately and does not entertain questions. Incorrectly submits claims to insurance companies causing higher out of pocket expenses which would have been otherwise covered. We already pay for insurance and going to this dr. would have to keep paying because insurance claims didn't go throught correctly due to incompetent staff. Avoid this practice if you want to have a safe and happy delivery.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Very money minded doctor

I went to dr shah thinking that she will understand my problem .That was my first pregnancy. She never game me good guidance .she is not the good doc for the women who are first time pregnant. She never explain you about your test . One of my friend case became serious because she didn't inform her about her high bp.She was rude as well when I told her that i want to have second opinion from my aunt about my condition. I always regret that If I have gone to some other doc my delivery would have been normal. I will suggest that person should go to doc who take their patient seriously and can guide whenever her patient isin dilemma.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 13th, 2011

nice and experienced doctor

nice and experienced doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2009

Very bad diagnosis

The doctor without even diagnosing properly ... recommended to go to fertility clinic. Other doctors could diagnosis and treat. She is outdated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2009

DIRTY BATHROOM AND PATIENT ROOM. This doctor does not care to speak to you unless you have specific questions. When you do tell her your problems, she doesn't go beyond that to take the necessary steps in treating the problems. In my case because I am of Indian decent, she automatically put me in that category of Indian women. She never did any kind of blood work to see what my problems were but she automatically thinks all Indian women have this same issue that I am suffering from. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND SELECT ANOTHER DOCTOR. SOMEONE WHO WILL ACTUALLY TAKE FIVE MINUTES TO ASK WHAT YOUR PROBLEM IS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2008

Not bad

Staff very rude. Very brief on answering concerns. Had to wait long time in the waiting room

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2008

Highly recommend

I went to Dr. shah and i was so impressed she really took great care of my problem and helped me to recover quickly. she is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bharti Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.

  • Dr. Sangeeta Dave

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Edison, NJ 0.29 mi

    2.9
    (52)
    26
  • Dr. Yodit Keflemariam

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Edison, NJ 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Sanjay Ramchandani

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Edison, NJ 0.35 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    19