ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bhaskar Reddy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bhaskar Reddy?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Great for your heart

I have complete confidence in Dr. Reddy. Gives great feedback regarding his findings and recommendations. Not only told me about my EKG but took the time to go over the heart snapshot and explained in detail what was happening. Also gave recommendations on heart exercise.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

I am currently very disappointed with the 48 your monitor they gave me that stopped working after 24 hours .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Horrible Experience

Horrible! Can't even get my records therefrom... they STOPPED MY HEART to do a TEST WITHOUT WARNING ME, and I have NMH = My blood pressure tanks when I get an 'Adrenaline Hit'! The Doctor didn't even listen to me, nor explain anything appropriately, even though I had almost two decades of Medical Advocacy thus understand medical terms.. I would NOT ever go back!!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

In it for the cash

I don't mean to be rude, but Dr. Reddy is difficult to understand with his thick accent, which can be a problem when you want a condition or test explained. He doesn't seem to understand properly what I am asking sometimes, so I give up. I'm sure he is knowledgable but if I can't understand him, that does not help me. Take a diction class or something. He loves to order expensive tests and do heart catheterizations, which is where the money is. Does not manage his office staff well, I have actually heard them arguing and complaining outside of exam room. Phone calls are not returned promptly, long waiting times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Heart Patient

I have been very pleased with Dr. Reddy. I have been his patient for close to one year. He knows his trade, and has always explains my heart condition thoroughly and clearly. The man knows his trade! His office staff are very polite and professional. I would highly recommend him, and I am particular about my physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Never go back to Dr. Reddy

i would never recommend this doctor to anyone. Office personnel never return phone calls. he over charged for certain tests. Made me wait almost 2 hours for one appointment. Horrible bedside manner and it is not easy to understand what he is saying.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Cost to much.

First time and last time..

Wait time
55 minutes

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Will never use again.

I went to the ER a couple of years ago with shortness of breath and chest pain. Dr. Reddy admitted me and after a few test sent me home while I was in afib. Said it was nothing to worry about and gave me a beta blocker. Ever since then I have had heavy feeling in my chest and my heart quivers all the time. I went to the ER a few weeks ago. I had been in afib for 2 weeks. They couldn't believe I was ever sent home in afib. Afib causes STROKE! I was put on the correct medication and have been in normal rythem for a week now. Thanks alot Dr. Reddy. Were you going to let me stroke out before taking the condition seriously?

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 12th, 2011

watch out for added tests
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Office Visit

I never have to wait more than 10 minutes in Doctor Reddy office, The staff is very very courteous.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

I did not feel good about the staff, they were not very professional. They were taking personal calls while I was in the exam rooms. Bedside manor was very poor and he did not go into much discussion on what he found. I felt like they really didn't care about helping.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2010

Wonderful doctor excellent staff ,would recommend to anybody

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bhaskar Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.

  • Dr. William Hudson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Usha Nayak

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    20
  • Dr. Jigishu Dhabuwala

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Cumming, GA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    11