The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bhaskar Yeturu Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bhaskar Yeturu?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Horrible and Lazy Doctor

I do not what country did Dr Yeturn get his medical degree? His bedside manner is horrible. He is so lazy and did not want to tack down the tests which he ordered for me. He wanted me to stay in Northwell Health, previously known as the North Shore-LIJ Health System for four days. He refused to release me from the hospital. So that, he and the hospital can charge thousands of dollars. Horrible doctor.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

THIS GUY IS HORRIBLE.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

This doctor try's to put patients on dialysis when patients are not quite yet candidate for dialysis- this was attested to by a kidney specialist at another hospital My family member has a heart condition and was treated by this doctor at all cost to have his hand left free for dialysis .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

Great Doctor Yeturu Bhaskar Reddy

Dr. Yeturu Bhaskar Reddy has been our Family Doctor for the past fifteen years. My wife and I do not like to go to any other doctor for consultation and treatment,if any, needed. No doubt, our visits recently have not been frequent, probably because we did not fall sick seriously. We respect him a lot.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Great Doctor

I called Dr. Yeturu frantically to help my husband who is suffering from an inflamed liver and he did what any great doctor would do, he said "bring him to me I will take care of him". Dr. Yeturu bought peace to mine and my husbands life. Just when I thought there were no great doctors left he comes and goes above and beyond to bring an ill man and his family peace. It's a long road ahead for my husband but with Dr. Yeturus help at least now we see the road.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

Bedside Manner

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bhaskar Yeturu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elmhurst, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Corona, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Chandhini Ramaiah

    Dr. Chandhini Ramaiah

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Elmhurst, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. Mathaiah Ramaiah

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Elmhurst, NY 0 mi

    41