Dr. Bhavesh Kumar Patel MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Savannah, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Courteous
I liked the service from the front to the back the nurse that serviced me was very courteous and thoughtful as well as Dr. Patel. The staff were all very courteous. It didn't take long from the time I got registered and seen by the doctor. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Loyal patient for 5 years
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel, is a Dr that listens. He does all he can before he "farms " you out to a another Dr. I prefer to see the least amount of doctors as possible. That way he knows everything about me. I have and continue to tell people about him! !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015
Very good doctor! !!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patel listens well. He knows what he is doing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Grateful patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel has been my savior and guardian angel for eleven years. He's the most thorough doctor I've ever had as are his nurses. I know I'm in great hands with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
my favorite doctor!!! I ♡♡♡you
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor, even nicer staff of nurses,Jean and Teresa. ..very caring people!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate the efficiency and speed given to me to address my individual Problem. I will highly recommend Dr. B. Patel in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Easy Appointment
very straightforward doctor who gets to the point and is very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Patel has been my primary care doctor for roughly 10 years. I find him to be very knowledgeable, and his nursing assistants are very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2014
Dr Patel
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a pleasure to work with the people of South Coast!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2014
Bhavesh K Patel, Southcoast Medical Group, 1326 Eisenhower Dr, Savannah, GA
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel is my primary doctor and has been since 2009. He is attentive, thoughtful, courteous and a knowledgeable (sp) doctor. But just recently I have gained a renewed appreciation for him and how he handled my problem. I would recommend anyone not only to choose him as their doctor but also any doctor at Southcoast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2014
An informative visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Patel explained the results of my blood work in easy to understand language and what to expect with my age and lifestyle. The lab people were very nice too and wait time was short. I would recommend Dr. Patel and his nursing staff to someone who was looking for a Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2014
Good Doctor, Great Nurses!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel's nurse, Teres has always been quick to respond to questions or needs I have had. And I remember Doctor telling me once when I first started seeing him; " I do it all, one stop shopping." Years later I asked, and he removed a skin tag that had been a nuisance. And he did so without a special appointment:how kind is that?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bhavesh Kumar Patel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Garrett White

20 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hiem Thong

24 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sidney Bolch III

42 years experience

4.7 of 5