The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bhavesh Kumar Patel Is this you?
  • 31
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bhavesh Kumar Patel?


40 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Courteous

I liked the service from the front to the back the nurse that serviced me was very courteous and thoughtful as well as Dr. Patel. The staff were all very courteous. It didn't take long from the time I got registered and seen by the doctor. Excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Loyal patient for 5 years

Dr. Patel, is a Dr that listens. He does all he can before he "farms " you out to a another Dr. I prefer to see the least amount of doctors as possible. That way he knows everything about me. I have and continue to tell people about him! !!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Very good doctor! !!

Patel listens well. He knows what he is doing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Grateful patient

Dr. Patel has been my savior and guardian angel for eleven years. He's the most thorough doctor I've ever had as are his nurses. I know I'm in great hands with him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

my favorite doctor!!! I ♡♡♡you

Very good doctor, even nicer staff of nurses,Jean and Teresa. ..very caring people!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

I appreciate the efficiency and speed given to me to address my individual Problem. I will highly recommend Dr. B. Patel in the future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

very straightforward doctor who gets to the point and is very caring.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

Patient

Dr. Patel has been my primary care doctor for roughly 10 years. I find him to be very knowledgeable, and his nursing assistants are very good.

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

Dr Patel

Always a pleasure to work with the people of South Coast!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

Bhavesh K Patel, Southcoast Medical Group, 1326 Eisenhower Dr, Savannah, GA

Dr. Patel is my primary doctor and has been since 2009. He is attentive, thoughtful, courteous and a knowledgeable (sp) doctor. But just recently I have gained a renewed appreciation for him and how he handled my problem. I would recommend anyone not only to choose him as their doctor but also any doctor at Southcoast.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

An informative visit

Dr.Patel explained the results of my blood work in easy to understand language and what to expect with my age and lifestyle. The lab people were very nice too and wait time was short. I would recommend Dr. Patel and his nursing staff to someone who was looking for a Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bhavesh Kumar Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Douglas Hanzel

    Dr. Douglas Hanzel

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    34
  • Dr. Garrett White

    Dr. Garrett White

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Hiem Thong

    Dr. Hiem Thong

    Internal Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    24