ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bhawan Yamraj Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bhawan Yamraj?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

HORRIBLE

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Horrible experience in every way.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Efficient

Posted on July 9th, 2013

I have chronic medical conditions including diabetes, hypertension, and COPD. I heard about Dr Yamraj from a friend. I was seeing another physician in town for 5 years. He could never get my blood sugar under control. Dr Yamraj put me on a sliding scale and my blood sugar got better in two weeks. I also ordered labs that I was behind in. Wait time was about 8 minuites.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on October 14th, 2010

I went to another physician in town and he told me my chest pain was pleurisy. Later, that evening I went to see Dr Yamraj at Frankfort Family Care. He ordered a scan of my lungs and I had a blood clot in my lungs. He saved my life! I am very grateful for Dr Yamraj and his brother. Both have excellent bedside manners.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2010

very rude and non caring....will never go back!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very excellent doctor!!

Posted on May 10th, 2010

I was having a terrible cough for several days, the nurse practioner I saw gave my Amoxicillin. I saw Dr Yamraj and he changed my antibiotic. I recovered in 2 days. I has an excellent bed side manner .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mandi Suttles

Posted on December 12th, 2009

I went in for a sinus infection and was in and out in 15 minutes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased

Posted on July 24th, 2009

I was having pain in my left leg for 2 days. Dr Yamraj order an ultrasound and diagnosed me with a blood clot. He saved my life!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2009

Dr Yamraj is an excellent and caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bhawan Yamraj is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owingsville, KY.