Dr. Bhudev Sharma MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Edison, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 23.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Will never visit him
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Orders unnecessary tests. He gets benefited because tests are done in his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
He is very care taking. After the tests he calls as soon as report is available.He is a goog listner and clarify your queries with patience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is highly experienced and caring doctor. He always make sure that his patient is never in any medical emergency/danger.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sharma has taken wonderful care of both my husband and I. He always takes as much time as I need during visits. He is the only doctor that I know that calls and explalins test results - usually by the next day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
a very caring professional!!!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt he took time to explain my situation. I like the fact D. Sharma called himself to tell me of test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2008
It's all for the money
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My impression is that he is only concerned about how much he can get out of you and could care less about how his actions affect people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bhudev Sharma, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.