The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bhudev Sharma Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bhudev Sharma?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Will never visit him

Orders unnecessary tests. He gets benefited because tests are done in his office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2012

He is very care taking. After the tests he calls as soon as report is available.He is a goog listner and clarify your queries with patience

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

He is highly experienced and caring doctor. He always make sure that his patient is never in any medical emergency/danger.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Dr Sharma has taken wonderful care of both my husband and I. He always takes as much time as I need during visits. He is the only doctor that I know that calls and explalins test results - usually by the next day.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

a very caring professional!!!!

I felt he took time to explain my situation. I like the fact D. Sharma called himself to tell me of test results.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2008

It's all for the money

My impression is that he is only concerned about how much he can get out of you and could care less about how his actions affect people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bhudev Sharma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.

  • Dr. Ronald Shugar

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Edison, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Howard Cohen

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Edison, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. Aruna Sree

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Edison, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14