The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bhupinder Nakai Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
49 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bhupinder Nakai?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Worst!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

Ridiculous

Waiting two hours to see a dr is ridiculous for 5 mins of time.. Wasn't a good first impression and I told him he must be burnt out, not only have patients waiting from 11:00-1:30 to see him but having drama on tv . Nobody wants drama when life is full of it.. Difinately not my type of dr.. My time is more valuable than that and there are better doctors who treat u with more respect also.. If double appts at a time is your cup of tea good for it.. It's just not mine!!👎👎

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

I was very ill when I found Dr. Nakai by accident. He has been a wonderful and caring physician. He is always professional and very clear as to what he feels needs to be done to begin the process of feeling better.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 29th, 2012

Diagnosed Me Correctly. But Gave Me The Wrong Medications.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Serious Misdiagnosis

His misdiagnosis cost me 5 years of my life. Just a pill pusher.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr. Nakai is a wonderful doctor. He really cares about each one of his patients never rushes through his appointments. This can sometimes make the waiting time a little longer but he is worth the wait! My son is the patient and he always takes the time to acknowledge him and ask him how he is doing and often shares a very memorable story. We moved after a year of seeing Dr. Nakai and now drive 50 miles to continue to see him. I cannot imagine taking my son to anyone else!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

I was very nervous about taking my son to a phychiatrist. He put my fears at rest when we were in his office. He has a very gentle personality and a great bedside manner. He also has a very comforting jolly laugh!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bhupinder Nakai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

  • Dr. Harbans Multani

    Addiction Medicine, Psychiatry

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. Waheed Saeed

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Louie

    Psychiatry, Residency

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0.75 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6