Dr. Bibiana Ladino Gutierrez MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Duncanville, TX

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    40%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Excelente doctora
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ella ha sido la doctora de mi niño desde ase 4 años y nunca he tenido problemas, siempre sabe que tiene mi hijo y ase que se recupere pronto.. se las recomiendo..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR. PLUS THE WAIT TIME THERE IS VERY MINIMUM. SHE ALWAYS PAYS CLOSE ATTENTION TO MY PROBLEMS. I DO WHATEVER SHE TELLS ME TO DO AND I ALWAYS END UP FEELING BETTER! I RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Hard to get the appt.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Open weird business hours Nobody pick ups the phone Front desk is not trained staff don't know the normal office work Takes 2 months just to get in appt Horrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Siempre esta muy apurada la miro muy estresada y todo el tempo dice que es viral el problema. Termine llevando mi Nina a emergencias.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good nurses but the Dr is always in a hurry n cant listen to what u have to say. According to her everything is a virus then end up taking my kids to the minor ER clinics the next day or two days later to find out they have something more serious. She's not a good listener.. even if you're the only patient there, like if she wants to get it over with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ladino is amazing! She is always professional and nice! I have switched my whole family to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bibiana Ladino Gutierrez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Duncanville, TX.