ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bibiana Ladino Gutierrez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bibiana Ladino Gutierrez?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Excelente doctora

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Ella ha sido la doctora de mi niño desde ase 4 años y nunca he tenido problemas, siempre sabe que tiene mi hijo y ase que se recupere pronto.. se las recomiendo..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

SHE IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR. PLUS THE WAIT TIME THERE IS VERY MINIMUM. SHE ALWAYS PAYS CLOSE ATTENTION TO MY PROBLEMS. I DO WHATEVER SHE TELLS ME TO DO AND I ALWAYS END UP FEELING BETTER! I RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hard to get the appt.

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Open weird business hours Nobody pick ups the phone Front desk is not trained staff don't know the normal office work Takes 2 months just to get in appt Horrible

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Siempre esta muy apurada la miro muy estresada y todo el tempo dice que es viral el problema. Termine llevando mi Nina a emergencias.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

Good nurses but the Dr is always in a hurry n cant listen to what u have to say. According to her everything is a virus then end up taking my kids to the minor ER clinics the next day or two days later to find out they have something more serious. She's not a good listener.. even if you're the only patient there, like if she wants to get it over with

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Dr. Ladino is amazing! She is always professional and nice! I have switched my whole family to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bibiana Ladino Gutierrez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duncanville, TX.