Overall Review

4.3
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I give Dr. Pham a well deserving 5 STARS !!!! She is always very personable and compassionate and truly cares for her patients. Communication with Dr. Pham and her staff is always on point. They don't miss a beat. I am a very satisfied patient!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excellent and caring doctor. I could not have picked a better primary care doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Dr. Pham
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Pham. I thought I had found a doctor I would be a patient of forever prior to coming to her. I wasn't sure how it would work out? Long story short, I have that same feeling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Pham for many years now. I have never had a problem getting an appointment, or anything else I needed from her or her staff. All very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my pcp, since moving to Florida. Her staff is courteous and professional, which exemplifies herself in every way. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Final review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely choose Dr. Pham again and recommend her to others. She is knowledgable, easy to talk to and always on time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Useless unless you want to constantly get bloodwork done. Has zero understanding of the FMLA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Former Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After several years as a patient with very few complaints regarding services at the office of Dr. Pham, I have since experienced a doctor with a "her way, or no way" approach. Dr. Pham dismissed several requests from me as to a coordinated care plan regarding my family member. She disagreed with the option my family selected, and then scolded me as well as another RN. She then withdrew as our family physician. Beware, If you are pro active in making decisions regarding your health or the health of a loved one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
DR. PHAM IS... " THE BEST THERE IS!!!! "
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was impressed the moment I walked into the Clinic. Very clean and cozy. The office staff is always very friendly and acknowledges my arrival. My wait time is always under 5 mins. Dr. Pham is very professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate. Communication with her office is fantastic! I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
Satisfied Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the start I have been very pleased with Dr. Pham. She is always on time! She is pleasant, thorough and listens to me. She makes me feel comfortable and I trust her. When necessary she recommends seeing a specialist but together we make the next step decisions. Her referrals have resolved every issue. Office staff is courteous and helpful. Office environment is spotless. It is a blessing to have her in our community and I would definitely recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2013
Punctual
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The reason I chose Dr. Pham was because she was close, but after my first visit with her, I will keep her no matter where I move in the Tampa area. As a new patient I was expecting to wait a bit before I was seen, however, this was not the case. I was taken back immediately after finishing my paperwork, and less than 5 minutes later she was with me. My time is valuable, she definitely seems to understand that. The staff was so kind, and the office was very clean. I'm very happy with my decision to become her patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
Uncaring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient for several months and she seemed cold but efficient. I referred my wife to her to be a general doctor for her. She treated her coldly and refused to HELP her by not assisting her with her sleep deprivation problem. She simply just refers it over to "A specialist". Well as doctors are't we supposed to help patients not just bill insurance and collect a fat paycheck. Well my wife was made to feel she is some sort of drug addicted person and shown no compassion at all. I would not recommend her unless you enjoy the bedside manner of a rapid fire question interrogator. We grabbed our files and are going to a more caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bich-Ngoc Pham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Walton

25 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tanuja Sharma

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Charles Friend

22 years experience

1.8 of 5