Dr. Bijan Sorouri MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Newark, DE

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Mrs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had various Dr's in the past wish, I found him sooner. Takes time with you and explains all test & various problems with you. Great Doctor & easy to talk to.& helpful...Been going to him for five years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor with a great staff. No long waiting period in the office to see the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sorouri is a tremendous physician. Very open, attentive, and takes the time to discuss everything at length.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
pcp
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr sorouri has been my dr for 20 years. he is the best dr i have been too, good listner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Very knowledgeable and caring!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Sorouri for about 10 years. He knows what he's doing and truly cares about his patients. I would definitely reccommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2011
Amazing Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my family doctor for over 6 years now and my only regret is that I did not find him sooner. He sits down and talks to you during every visit. He is never rushed and is truly interested in your health. I feel very blessed to have found a doctor that I love!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2009
New patient but pleased so far
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my son here because he just turned 18 and my family Doctor is no longer taking new patients from my insurance company. I have been so happy with the service that I am considering changing my PCP.

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bijan Sorouri, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.