ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bijan Sorouri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bijan Sorouri?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bijan Sorouri?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Mrs.

I have had various Dr's in the past wish, I found him sooner. Takes time with you and explains all test & various problems with you. Great Doctor & easy to talk to.& helpful...Been going to him for five years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Excellent doctor with a great staff. No long waiting period in the office to see the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Dr. Sorouri is a tremendous physician. Very open, attentive, and takes the time to discuss everything at length.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

pcp

dr sorouri has been my dr for 20 years. he is the best dr i have been too, good listner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Very knowledgeable and caring!

I have been seeing Dr. Sorouri for about 10 years. He knows what he's doing and truly cares about his patients. I would definitely reccommend him to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2011

Amazing Doctor!

He has been my family doctor for over 6 years now and my only regret is that I did not find him sooner. He sits down and talks to you during every visit. He is never rushed and is truly interested in your health. I feel very blessed to have found a doctor that I love!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2009

New patient but pleased so far

I brought my son here because he just turned 18 and my family Doctor is no longer taking new patients from my insurance company. I have been so happy with the service that I am considering changing my PCP.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bijan Sorouri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.

  • Dr. Grace Goracci

    Dr. Grace Goracci

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Newark, DE 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Joel Chodos

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Newark, DE 1.22 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Frederick Williams

    Occupational Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Newark, DE 1.38 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38