ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Biju Mathews Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Biju Mathews?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

avoid this office

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Doctor never demonstrated that he reviewed my file, diagnosis and medications. He never explained what his plan was or the results were and how they would affect me....He ordered an inappropriated test that could have cause kidney failure with me, due to the dye in the test..my kidney function is limited and he didnt read the file....office staff doesnt care about their jobs, found them to be rude and would not return calls. So if your situation is difficult or hard to diagnose I would not recommend this doctor or office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life

Posted on June 19th, 2016

I went to the ER unknowly with a bad heart. Dr Mathews and his crew rushed me into the cath lab (I have a fear of the hospital) to have 2 stents put in. I had a heart attack during the procedure and he saved my life. I never really knew what he was doing as I was on 2 hours of sleep in 2 days and also had Valium to calm me down. Even though they did their best to explain to me the procedure I really did not totally understand what was done to me until they finished. I just want to thank the doctor for caring enough to help me so that I have some more time here on earth with my loved ones. Thank you dr Mathews.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding in all ways.

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Superior, best in Titusville. Very fine facility and they do much of their work in office for stress tests, etc. Near Parrish Hospital. There is also an Urgent Care Center paired with the Cardio-Vascular one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great staff and doc

Posted on October 10th, 2014

best in town

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

I really trust him. Both my husband and I go to him and we like the fact that he treats us with respect and gives us the time we need. He never seems rushed. We feel like we have been heard. I am a retired RN and appreciate the fact that he educates his patients in terms they can understand.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A REAL doctor

Posted on June 17th, 2013

Saved my life when another dr ignored it. Ended up with 4 stents. Thank you Dr. Mathews!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2012

Dr. Matthews is a caring doctor. I felt completely at ease with him during a heart procedure. I feel very lucky to have him as my Cardiologist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on March 15th, 2011

He is the best Cardiologist in Titusville, FL hands down. He saved my life and I my family is indebted to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

satisfied heart patient

Posted on February 13th, 2011

best doctor in titusville hands down

Doctor's Response

Thank you!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Biju Mathews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Titusville, FL.