The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bikramjit Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bikramjit Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.8 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

dr singh's staff is amazing the medical assistants and the girls in the front. there is too much confusion with all these new managers and new faces. they need to appreciate the girls they already have ,..so they could stop leaving the office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 10th, 2014

incompetent staff

Dr Singh has some seriously incompetent staff... The nurse poked me three times before she could successfully locate my veins to draw blood for physical!! She did not even care to apologize... In comes the next nurse, turns out her apparatus was bad!! I don't know how you hire people who are that bad at their job.. She couldn't even spell my name right on my sample... is that skill too much to ask!!??

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. B. Singh. He has passion for the field of medicine and treats each patient with warmth and care. My visit was very pleasant from the onset to the end. The staff is also wonderful as they are very helpful. Dr. Singh is truly a doctor that puts his patients first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Considerate Gentleman

Dr. Singh is a kind, affable, caring doctor. His interest and understanding of your concerns are to be applauded. Great listener. Great humor and ties!Highly recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Dr. Singh has been my primary care physician for about 10 years. I cannot rate him as a doctor because I HAVE NEVER MET HIM IN 10 YEARS! I go to all my annual physicals and occasional sick visits, but the nurse practioner or other doctor(s) in the practice are the ones I've seen. I could tell you that the staff is wonderful, but I will changing doctors being I've NEVER met the guy in a decade.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bikramjit Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carteret, NJ.

  • Dr. Sukhjender Goraya

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Carteret, NJ 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Tamer Behman

    Internal Medicine

    Carteret, NJ 0.31 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. Rashpal Singh

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Carteret, NJ 0.54 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    15