Dr. Bikramjit Singh MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Carteret, NJ

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    41%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 37.8 minutes
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr singh's staff is amazing the medical assistants and the girls in the front. there is too much confusion with all these new managers and new faces. they need to appreciate the girls they already have ,..so they could stop leaving the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 10th, 2014
incompetent staff
Dr Singh has some seriously incompetent staff... The nurse poked me three times before she could successfully locate my veins to draw blood for physical!! She did not even care to apologize... In comes the next nurse, turns out her apparatus was bad!! I don't know how you hire people who are that bad at their job.. She couldn't even spell my name right on my sample... is that skill too much to ask!!??
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. B. Singh. He has passion for the field of medicine and treats each patient with warmth and care. My visit was very pleasant from the onset to the end. The staff is also wonderful as they are very helpful. Dr. Singh is truly a doctor that puts his patients first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
Considerate Gentleman
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh is a kind, affable, caring doctor. His interest and understanding of your concerns are to be applauded. Great listener. Great humor and ties!Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr. Singh has been my primary care physician for about 10 years. I cannot rate him as a doctor because I HAVE NEVER MET HIM IN 10 YEARS! I go to all my annual physicals and occasional sick visits, but the nurse practioner or other doctor(s) in the practice are the ones I've seen. I could tell you that the staff is wonderful, but I will changing doctors being I've NEVER met the guy in a decade.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bikramjit Singh, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carteret, NJ.