Overall Review

4.5
  • 89 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Not what I expected.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been suffering from severe anxiety/depression and chronic back pain for years. I tried to fix it with exercise and ended up hurting my shoulder and knees, I am constant physical and mental pain so I finally decided to seek help. He told me I'm a healthy young man and told me to get lost without even looking into any of my problems. Just because I'm not old or overweight I guess I'm healthy. I have never felt more hopeless and humiliated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Wonderful Family Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sits and talks with the patient/family to make sure everything is taken care of. Willing to adjust appointments for my large family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AMAZING physician. Called me personally the next day to see how I was doing. You don't get that with any other physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Horrible bedside and was not personable
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing the same doctor for almost 10 years i was dropped as a patient. I was consulting in new doctors and this doctor in specific was not about to help me in any way as my previous doctor and doctors did. Not intrested in my well-being and or with my medical issues i walked out in disgust with my 10 year old daughter who also needs andctakes adhd medication. Not a professional doctor at all nor a FAMILY DOCTOR!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible doctor!!! Not professional at all .. The worst bedside manner ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with everything overall!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Excellent Dr. and Staff
Very caring, as is his staff. He listens and looks at his patients, not just the computer. Dr. Bazzi is compassionate, doesn't make you feel like you are being rushed in and out. I would certainly recommend Dr. Bazzi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Best doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Bazzi was the best. Very thorough, kind compassionate and thoughtful. I was very sick and had to take strong meds but could not miss work. He call ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
I love this doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought Dr. Bazzi was so thorough. My son loves him. We will swtich the whole family to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
RECEPTIONIST
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
DR BAZZI WAS THE BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD, HE HELPED ME IN EVERY WAY TO GET THE SURGERY I NEEDED AND WAS SUCCESSFUL. HE TREATS EVERYONE EXCELLENT!!! DR ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bilal Bazzi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Trasi Crumrin

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Bhramaramba Sarvepalli

35 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raghuram Sarvepalli

38 years experience

3.7 of 5