ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bilal Bazzi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bilal Bazzi?

Ratings and Reviews

97 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    68
  • Great
    12
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    68
  • Great
    12
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 97 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Not what I expected.

I have been suffering from severe anxiety/depression and chronic back pain for years. I tried to fix it with exercise and ended up hurting my shoulder and knees, I am constant physical and mental pain so I finally decided to seek help. He told me I'm a healthy young man and told me to get lost without even looking into any of my problems. Just because I'm not old or overweight I guess I'm healthy. I have never felt more hopeless and humiliated.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Wonderful Family Doctor

Sits and talks with the patient/family to make sure everything is taken care of. Willing to adjust appointments for my large family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

AMAZING physician. Called me personally the next day to see how I was doing. You don't get that with any other physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Horrible bedside and was not personable

After seeing the same doctor for almost 10 years i was dropped as a patient. I was consulting in new doctors and this doctor in specific was not about to help me in any way as my previous doctor and doctors did. Not intrested in my well-being and or with my medical issues i walked out in disgust with my 10 year old daughter who also needs andctakes adhd medication. Not a professional doctor at all nor a FAMILY DOCTOR!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Horrible doctor!!! Not professional at all .. The worst bedside manner ..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Very pleased with everything overall!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Excellent Dr. and Staff

Very caring, as is his staff. He listens and looks at his patients, not just the computer. Dr. Bazzi is compassionate, doesn't make you feel like you are being rushed in and out. I would certainly recommend Dr. Bazzi.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Best doctor

Dr. Bazzi was the best. Very thorough, kind compassionate and thoughtful. I was very sick and had to take strong meds but could not miss work. He call ...

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

I love this doctor

I thought Dr. Bazzi was so thorough. My son loves him. We will swtich the whole family to him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

RECEPTIONIST

DR BAZZI WAS THE BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD, HE HELPED ME IN EVERY WAY TO GET THE SURGERY I NEEDED AND WAS SUCCESSFUL. HE TREATS EVERYONE EXCELLENT!!! DR ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bilal Bazzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.

  • Dr. Mark Navarro

    Family Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (12)
  • Dr. Trasi Crumrin

    Family Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0 mi

  • Dr. Bhramaramba Sarvepalli

    Family Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0.15 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    36