The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bilal Kaaki Is this you?
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bilal Kaaki?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Great Doctor!

I would definitely recommend Dr. Kaaki . He is a highly skilled surgeon, who is very caring and knowledgable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Caring, respectful , competent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Wonderful!

Dr. Kaaki delivered my first child and is my physician of choice for my second child. Both will be scheduled C-Sections. His nurse and himself both do a wonderful job listening and understanding any questions or concerns I have. He is very knowledgeable and easy to speak to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

He was very kind and I felt that I could ask him questions. He explained my surgery well and was open to listening to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2009

KAAKI=NO GOOD DOC

He interrupted me while I was asking questions, explained very little about my upcoming surgery. Acted very impatient with me while I was asking questions. Was very nonchalant about the whole meeting and I even pushed to him that I have never had surgery. I will never go to him again, and wouldn't even recommend him to someone I disliked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bilal Kaaki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterloo, IA.

  • Dr. Mohamad Hamdi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Waterloo, IA 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Publio Ortiz

    Dr. Publio Ortiz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Waterloo, IA 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Brent Hintz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Waterloo, IA 0.05 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    36